Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Another_angel's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 15 June 2007, 2:21pm
Comment by: duckijo

I hope that you have a wonderful weekend. Get you and enjoy life!


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 9:09am
Comment by: Shelstan

HAPPY NATIONAL SCRAPBOOKING DAY! TAKE TIME TO SCRAP YOUR HEART OUT TODAY! --Shel--


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 May 2007, 9:00am
Comment by: duckijo

I recieved your girl CD! I am so excited! It is absolutely georgous!


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 April 2007, 11:49am
Comment by: Shelstan

Quote of the day: The world is round, and the place which may seem like the end may also only be the beginning.


Posted on: Sunday, 1 April 2007, 8:35am
Comment by: mommie75

good sunday morin


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 7:02am
Comment by: Andrea W.

I really enjoyed your gallery. You have such wonderful LOs !!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 March 2007, 11:57pm
Comment by: Kym C.

Your Atlanta Days page caught my eye. I lived in Sandy Springs as a child and still consider the south as home even though I've been living in the rain in Seattle for more years than I want to think about. I checked out your gallery. Wow! I love your style.


Posted on: Monday, 19 February 2007, 2:27pm
Comment by: scrappingbeth

You've been tagged....see my blog for details!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 9:55am
Comment by: Shelstan

HAPPY V-DAY! XO


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 8:39am
Comment by: JayAndXansMom

Have a love-ly day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 8:31am
Comment by: scrappingbeth

Happy Valentine's Day!


Posted on: Saturday, 10 February 2007, 6:45am
Comment by: JayAndXansMom

Morning!


Posted on: Monday, 5 February 2007, 8:58am
Comment by: JayAndXansMom

Happy Monday!


Posted on: Sunday, 4 February 2007, 8:36am
Comment by: mommie75

hope you have a great sunday


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 January 2007, 6:28am
Comment by: JayAndXansMom

Happy, Happy Wednesday!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 December 2006, 5:26pm
Comment by: Scrappin_Shopoholic

Wishing you all the best for a Happy and Healthy New Year!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 December 2006, 5:54pm
Comment by: sagitario

merry christmas !


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 8:46am
Comment by: sportsmom1

Have a Merry Chirstmas and a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 11:10am
Comment by: Shelstan

Here's to a fulfilliing and peaceful 2007!! --Shel--


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 December 2006, 7:08am
Comment by: lashes

Happy Holidays~


<< Previous
(21-40 of 62)
Next >>