Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Momany's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 24 December 2011, 8:43am
Comment by: KellyCali

Wishing You & Yours A Very Merry Christmas! XO With Love, ~Kelly


Posted on: Friday, 29 July 2011, 8:41pm
Comment by: skrapaddict

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a sweet comment on my "So Very Loved" layout...much appreciated! - Brenda


Posted on: Saturday, 14 May 2011, 8:53pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Hello! Thanks for all your encouragement on my Where Have I Lived album! I really appreciated it!


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 January 2011, 7:09am
Comment by: Joy C

Thanks for the gallery love.


Posted on: Friday, 31 December 2010, 8:41am
Comment by: kajunkat

Wishing you and your family all the best for 2011. Happy New Years. Be Safe Kajunkat


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 October 2010, 8:37am
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

Thanks so much for the comment on "Time Flies"!~jen


Posted on: Thursday, 23 September 2010, 11:59pm
Comment by: JackeetheGreat

Thank you so much for the gallery love! I really appreciate you taking the time to comment! :]


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 September 2010, 5:20pm
Comment by: TripletMomS

Hey, thanks for stoppin' by and leavin' some luv. Hope you are havin' a fantastic week! Candy


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 September 2010, 2:55pm
Comment by: Mia1979

thanks for the love. have a blessed day.


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 September 2010, 8:58am
Comment by: tinadn

Thanks for leaving love on my go-cart lo. It was so fun to do:)


Posted on: Saturday, 11 September 2010, 8:45pm
Comment by: night owl scrapper

YEA!!!! Another mom to many!!! Thanks for asking to be my friend!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 September 2010, 10:20pm
Comment by: Ilka79

Thank you for sending me friend request.~Ilona


Posted on: Thursday, 2 September 2010, 12:36am
Comment by: lizbaas

It's taken me a little while but thanks so much for the gallery love!!!! I appreciate it very much!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 August 2010, 11:25pm
Comment by: lizbaas

thanks so much for your comment on my gallery! Your gallery is fabulous!!!


Posted on: Friday, 30 July 2010, 7:02am
Comment by: pallavi01

Hi There - Thanks for your gallery love - its an honour to receive encouraging comments from someone as talented and experienced as yourself :)


Posted on: Monday, 26 July 2010, 10:29pm
Comment by: mamadonald

Hi, I really appreciated you stopping by and leaving a comment on my "Love" Lo. Donna


Posted on: Saturday, 10 July 2010, 8:42pm
Comment by: tabbilwilex

I really enjoyed your comment on my Genuine lo! Thanks for stopping by! Tab


Posted on: Friday, 9 July 2010, 9:18pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Its so cool to come to one of your pages and find that someone has left me a nice comment! Thanks for stopping by and commenting on my Quiet Time page~!! Thanks for making my day!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 7 July 2010, 12:44pm
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

Thanks for the comment on my lo "Gratitude"! jen


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 June 2010, 5:19pm
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

Thanks so much for commenting on the banner on"Deb"-it was fun to do!! jen


(1-20 of 90)
Next >>