Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Alarae's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 30 July 2011, 11:40am
Comment by: Sweet Momiji

Love the profile pic! I could listen to Dr. Reid all day.... ;)


Posted on: Friday, 3 June 2011, 12:41pm
Comment by: tegan-nicole

OMG I LOOOOOOOOVE your profile picture. I'm a little in love with Matthew Gray Gubler. =)


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 February 2011, 4:44pm
Comment by: Prettylolo

i miss you


Posted on: Friday, 7 January 2011, 9:22pm
Comment by: amyrose0123

Yes alcohol ink on acrylic i cut out on the cricut.....you can use the alcohol ink on literally anything that ink normally rubs off of and it gives a neat turtle shell appearance (without the blending solution) Thank you : )


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 November 2010, 7:05am
Comment by: scrappinnelly

Hey, Amy! Just wanted to stop by and say hello and make sure all is well! Missing you over at Oh Scrap....


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 September 2010, 4:31pm
Comment by: JackeetheGreat

Thank you for the gallery love!


Posted on: Monday, 6 September 2010, 8:56pm
Comment by: TripletMomS

Hey, thanks for stoppin' by and leavin' some luv. Hope you have a fantastic Labor Day! Candy


Posted on: Wednesday, 7 April 2010, 10:56am
Comment by: JayAndXansMom

Hope you have a great day!


Posted on: Monday, 22 March 2010, 9:23pm
Comment by: scrappinsteph

I LOVE your avatar! Matthew Gray Gubler is a hottie! I just had to stop by and say that!!


Posted on: Monday, 15 March 2010, 4:24pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks for the visit and the nice comments on my "hooked" lo! I appriciate it! Sheila


Posted on: Monday, 15 March 2010, 6:21am
Comment by: Prettylolo

i miss talking to you too, amy! i was thinking about you over the weekend. i hope everything is good with you, pm me sometime so we can chat. i'm not sure when you are on here. either that or you can find me on FB most days, late at night.


Posted on: Sunday, 14 March 2010, 4:45pm
Comment by: Taylorswiftfan

Hi,how are you!


Posted on: Saturday, 13 March 2010, 12:21pm
Comment by: tabbilwilex

Hi! Thanks so much for the comment on my All Boy lo! So sweet of you to stopped in!! Hugs... Tab


Posted on: Saturday, 6 March 2010, 11:16pm
Comment by: JayAndXansMom

Hey Amy! We've missed you in the TC thread! Hope you are doing good!


Posted on: Friday, 12 February 2010, 5:51am
Comment by: DYnWV

GOOD MORNING, AMY!! Thanks for all the nice comments in my gallery!! Glad you stopped by and liked what you saw!! ! Have a great weekend...TFL Denise


Posted on: Monday, 1 February 2010, 7:27am
Comment by: DYnWV

Hi Amy, Thanks for the luv on my Unconditional Love lo. Have a great day and an even greater week! TFL Denise


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 8:27am
Comment by: DYnWV

Just taking a quick minute to wish you a very Merry Christmas! Hope it's a good one for you! {{Hugs}} Denise


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 October 2009, 8:36am
Comment by: DYnWV

Thanks for the nice feedback on my Three's Company lo! Hope you're having an awesome Tuesday! Denise


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 September 2009, 8:04am
Comment by: DYnWV

Thanks for stopping by again! Glad you like that pot of gold! I really wasn't sure how that thing would turn out. It was actually a trial and error type of thing! TFL and have a super Tuesday! Denise


Posted on: Monday, 28 September 2009, 11:27am
Comment by: DYnWV

Hello Ms. Amy!!! Thanks for the very sweet comment you left n Happy Together! Considering the funk I have been in, I'm surprised anything coordinates! LOL Thanks again and have a super day!! Denise


(1-20 of 284)
Next >>