Bran's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 24 July 2008, 7:35am
Comment by: Just G

OMG BRAN you actually like my stickles use on my Once Upon a Time LO! I will convert you yet! LMAO

Posted on: Monday, 21 July 2008, 1:54pm
Comment by: * Julie *

It's Monday! I hope you have a great week full of scrapping opportunity! :)

Posted on: Sunday, 20 July 2008, 11:14am
Comment by: Heather J. Landry

You asked what I used the Cricut for on my "Mine" layout. It was for the title "Mine". =0)

Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 6:31pm
Comment by: DNA301

Thanks for the comments and the advice on my two anime layouts! You can print directly onto patterned paper? I never knew that LOL!

Posted on: Tuesday, 15 July 2008, 11:50am
Comment by: * Julie *

Just a note to say hello! :) Hope all is well!

Posted on: Thursday, 3 July 2008, 9:45am
Comment by: Heather J. Landry

Both the font and the swirl on my explore page were made with the Cricut and Sure Cuts A Lot software. It's my new obsession. LOL

Posted on: Sunday, 29 June 2008, 6:22pm
Comment by: betty1

Just stop in to say Hello!!! Have a great week!!!

Posted on: Wednesday, 18 June 2008, 10:05pm
Comment by: micupoftea

Hi there...thanks so much for the thoughtful comment on my Walking On Sunshine LO...nice of you! Off to browse thru your gallery :-) shawn

Posted on: Wednesday, 18 June 2008, 10:00am
Comment by: Jackie T

Thanks for you lovely comment you my Son Lo "Follow your Heart"...Actually there no "brochere" here...all the Pictures in the LO were taken by me ..they are from a Beach call "Small Sea" down in my home town ..(Puerto Rico) ;o)

Posted on: Monday, 16 June 2008, 11:25pm
Comment by: Lydia S

Thanks for stopping by my gallery. Have a good day.

Posted on: Thursday, 12 June 2008, 7:44pm
Comment by: Quay

Thanks for the comment about my new LO!

Posted on: Sunday, 8 June 2008, 8:06am
Comment by: reginascrapcrazy

Posted on: Saturday, 7 June 2008, 4:17pm
Comment by: reginascrapcrazy

Posted on: Wednesday, 4 June 2008, 6:12pm
Comment by: reginascrapcrazy

Posted on: Wednesday, 4 June 2008, 3:00pm
Comment by: Renata Moni

Hi!!! Thanks for visitting my place.

Posted on: Sunday, 1 June 2008, 1:52pm
Comment by: Heather J. Landry

Hey, You asked what cartridge I used in my Cricut machine for my Down on the Farm LO. I didn't use a cartridge I bought Sure Cuts A Lot which allows your Cricut to cut any true type font. I believe the font was Baby Kruffy.

Posted on: Tuesday, 27 May 2008, 11:35am
Comment by: Gamma Rena

Thank you for the sweet comment you left on my 'Spring Clean-up' lo!!

Posted on: Tuesday, 27 May 2008, 9:26am
Comment by: Lycosparks

I don't like to keep them up too long, lol, sorry! Off to read yours though..

Posted on: Monday, 19 May 2008, 8:27am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

You have been TAGGED, check out my blog

Posted on: Saturday, 17 May 2008, 11:15pm
Comment by: Tanya71

another tag!
You've been tagged. See my blog to participate in the 2008 edition of getting to know your scrap friends.

<< Previous
(21-40 of 189)
Next >>