Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Sarah Doodah's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 11 October 2009, 9:07pm
Comment by: Anna C

Thanks for the gallery visit and comment on my HOME lo. Much appreciated. Have a great week. Anna C


Posted on: Saturday, 10 October 2009, 2:18am
Comment by: Canadiancandy

Thanks for viewing my "I honestly Love You" layout. I'm please you enjoyed it. Thanks Sherry


Posted on: Friday, 9 October 2009, 9:08am
Comment by: lmhfin

Thank you for the gallery hugs!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 August 2009, 4:08pm
Comment by: annavalentin

Thanks for the sweet comments on my Whatever lo I sure appreciate it!!! Anna


Posted on: Saturday, 2 May 2009, 8:26pm
Comment by: Scrappingfrenzy

Scrapping Frenzy is having a Scrapbook Convention in Mobile AL. August 7-8th, 2009. Check www.scrappingfrenzy.com for more information!

Hope to see you there!


Posted on: Friday, 2 January 2009, 10:13pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy birthday!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 November 2008, 10:23pm
Comment by: Karen-Lee

I bought the storage units at Target. I love 'em! I'm thinking about buying a couple more!

Karen


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 September 2008, 11:11pm
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks so much for stopping by and the your sweet comment on my "Too Little" layout! Hope you have a wonderful week!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 August 2008, 9:05am
Comment by: Lamoo12

just stopping by to say hi! :waving: :-)


Posted on: Friday, 1 August 2008, 11:15am
Comment by: * Julie *

It's August already!! I hope you enjoy this last bit of summer and get lots of scrapping accomplished! :)


Posted on: Monday, 21 July 2008, 9:23pm
Comment by: Sasha Holloway

Wassup GIRL .. haha


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 July 2008, 1:19pm
Comment by: * Julie *

Just a note to say hello! :) Hope all is well!


Posted on: Friday, 4 July 2008, 8:19am
Comment by: TonyaB

Hope you have a wonderful and safe 4th of July.


Posted on: Sunday, 29 June 2008, 10:01am
Comment by: k4trln4

Wow - when I first glanced at your profile picture I had to do a double-take. You look A LOT like my cousin, Carrie and to top it off, she too, has a son named Ethan! small world :)


Posted on: Monday, 2 June 2008, 1:56pm
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Thanks for commenting on my blog today.


Posted on: Sunday, 1 June 2008, 5:34pm
Comment by: Lori_B

Thanks for the gallery love! :)


Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 12:54pm
Comment by: DawnInAZ

Hey there!! I have a pic of a threading water punch in my gallery if you are curious!


Posted on: Sunday, 11 May 2008, 8:12am
Comment by: TonyaB

Happy Mother's Day!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 March 2008, 11:25am
Comment by: bluefunk

Tag, you're it!!! Check out my blog :)


Posted on: Saturday, 8 March 2008, 11:35am
Comment by: daezee

Just popping in to say hi! I hope you are well!


(1-20 of 70)
Next >>