Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Anacare's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 28 November 2007, 6:46pm
Comment by: DebRNScrapper

I have been tagged by my friend Wedthing who asked me to tell 7 random facts about myself and tag 7 others. If you've been tagged, create a blog, list 7 random facts about yourself and list the 7 people you are going to tag. By the way if I tagged you...I am hoping to learn something new about you, please play. I have been too busy to visit the site much so I am trying to catch up!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 October 2007, 6:19am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hello my Friend
I've been missing in actions for some time and thought I would drop by to say hello!! and to say I'm back!! If you want to check out my blog to see why I have been missing, thats cool with me. I hope that your are well and life is being kind to you and you are getting plenty of scrapping done ;)......Kylie


Posted on: Thursday, 5 July 2007, 12:32am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Dropping by to say hi............HI!!!!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 May 2007, 6:15am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Dropping in to say Hello!!! I haven't caught up with all my friends in ages....It's funny how busy I get at this time of the year. I hope you have had a lovely week and that your weekend is super!!! ;)


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 April 2007, 3:56am
Comment by: Katgurl72

popping in to say hello!!!! I hope your having a great week!!! ;)


Posted on: Monday, 26 March 2007, 6:32am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Just touring the neighborhood, stopped in to say hello!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 March 2007, 6:27am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hi,.....I've been naughty and haven't caught up with all my sb friends in ages.... I'm dropping by to say hello, and hoping you are having a lovely week and a scrapping good time!!! :D


Posted on: Sunday, 18 February 2007, 5:37am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hello, dropping by to say.........hope your having a great weekend!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 15 February 2007, 2:27pm
Comment by: Lefa

Happy Thursday! Hope you are having a great week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 February 2007, 3:47pm
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hope your having a lovely week!! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 February 2007, 3:52am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hi........... just dropping by to wish you a happy week :0)


Posted on: Saturday, 13 January 2007, 1:42am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hi, I hope your having a wonderful weekend!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 January 2007, 9:02am
Comment by: Lefa

Have a good week!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 9:34pm
Comment by: Katgurl72

Happy New Year !!!!! Have a brilliant time with family and friends......Stay safe and see you next year......LOL


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 1:15pm
Comment by: Lefa

Happy Holidays!


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 2:24am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Just dropped by to send you Christmas wishes to you and your family!! :)


Posted on: Friday, 15 December 2006, 12:21am
Comment by: DebRNScrapper

Only ten more days until Christmas! Have a Happy one and a Merry New Year!


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 December 2006, 4:55am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hi, I hope your week has started off well!!!! :)


Posted on: Friday, 8 December 2006, 9:57am
Comment by: Lefa

Hope you had a good week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 December 2006, 4:44pm
Comment by: Katgurl72

Just dropped by to say hello, I hope your weeks going well!!!!!


(1-20 of 27)
Next >>