Tillie's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 21 July 2007, 9:31pm
Comment by: MammaJamma

Hi Tillie~ Hope you are having a great summer.


Posted on: Sunday, 11 February 2007, 5:11am
Comment by: Belle*

Hi - just wanted to stop by and say I hope you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 January 2007, 9:37pm
Comment by: Liebchen

I hope you have a great week !!


Posted on: Sunday, 31 December 2006, 4:36pm
Comment by: Belle*

Wishing you a wonderful and happy New Year!!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 December 2006, 11:43am
Comment by: Peggy Severins

Tillie I am wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! You are in my thoughts. Big hug!


Posted on: Saturday, 23 December 2006, 11:54am
Comment by: Peasy

Merry Christmas Tillie :) Have a safe and happy one!


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 4:36pm
Comment by: Lizzy Wurmann G.

Happy Holidays from Chile!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 October 2006, 4:26pm
Comment by: MammaJamma

Hiya, Tillie! How is your shoe collection doing? I hope it is thriving and growing with every passing day!


Posted on: Thursday, 15 June 2006, 10:04pm
Comment by: Amy Hummel

Have a wonderful day!!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 28 May 2006, 11:59am
Comment by: MammaJamma

Hi there Tillie. Hope you are having a wonderful long holiday weekend.


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 April 2006, 9:59am
Comment by: EsteeLynn

Stopping in to say hi!


Posted on: Monday, 27 March 2006, 1:02am
Comment by: Peasy

Hope you had a great weekend Tillie! :)


Posted on: Friday, 24 March 2006, 7:30am
Comment by: EsteeLynn

Just stopping in to say Happy Friday!! :)


(1-13 of 13)