Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Scrappin' Sarah's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 3 May 2009, 7:42am
Comment by: pinksparkles

Just coming by to do my daily comment!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 March 2008, 11:21am
Comment by: Daniii3

hey hows your spring break? mines is doin pretty good i'm just so bord lately well anyways talk 2 ya soon!


Posted on: Friday, 21 March 2008, 9:31am
Comment by: Daniii3

nice background on your profile! its like tydie


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 March 2008, 7:50pm
Comment by: pinksparkles

Just doing my daily comment.I will be gone most of Saturday so I might not be able to comment.But anyways hi!


Posted on: Monday, 10 March 2008, 3:37pm
Comment by: pinksparkles

I hope you hada good day at school,I did!


Posted on: Sunday, 9 March 2008, 6:47pm
Comment by: pinksparkles

Hope you had a great weekend!I did.


Posted on: Friday, 26 October 2007, 12:19pm
Comment by: sassy101

have a great weekend!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 3:25pm
Comment by: Moonflower

Hey, Sarah! Hope you are having a great 4th of July!!


Posted on: Friday, 22 June 2007, 7:11am
Comment by: duckijo

Just stopping by to say Have a great summer! Don't forget to run through some sprinklers!


Posted on: Friday, 8 June 2007, 9:13am
Comment by: pinksparkles

hope you are having a great summer.


Posted on: Sunday, 27 May 2007, 10:54am
Comment by: pinksparkles

Happy almost memorial day!


Posted on: Saturday, 26 May 2007, 6:09am
Comment by: pinksparkles

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 May 2007, 11:54am
Comment by: pinksparkles

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Friday, 20 April 2007, 7:11am
Comment by: duckijo

I hope that you have a great weekend. Get out and enjoy life!


Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2007, 8:41am
Comment by: pinksparkles

Happy Easter!


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 9:24pm
Comment by: RAWR

have a great weekend


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 9:23pm
Comment by: RAWR

HAPPY EASTER!!!!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 4:16am
Comment by: Tracy S.

Just stopping by to wish you a very blessed Good Friday & Easter Sunday!! :)


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 1:21pm
Comment by: duckijo

I hope that you have a great weekend. Don't forget to pamper yourself this weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 15 March 2007, 7:20am
Comment by: duckijo

Yippie, it is Thursday! It is almost the weekend! I hope that you are having a great week!


(1-20 of 67)
Next >>