Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Evansmom825's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 4 June 2009, 12:52pm
Comment by: taeklund

Hey Monica! I haven't seen you around in here a LONG time! Are you still around? I miss you!


Posted on: Thursday, 3 July 2008, 1:57pm
Comment by: campfirepies

your avatar is soooo precious!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 6:35am
Comment by: DLynch

Stopping by to wish you and your family a happy holiday!


Posted on: Thursday, 15 November 2007, 5:22am
Comment by: scrappinfoofoo

Hey girl, how are you and baby doing?


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 September 2007, 7:56am
Comment by: DLynch

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 August 2007, 11:00am
Comment by: Danielle H

AAAAHHHHHH!!!! I am freaking out!!! WOOOHOOO!!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 August 2007, 7:40am
Comment by: USMCMOM

Hi Monica just a quick hello !


Posted on: Thursday, 12 July 2007, 11:12am
Comment by: scrappinfoofoo

I'm tagging you. Please read my blog. :)


Posted on: Sunday, 1 July 2007, 10:04am
Comment by: scrappinfoofoo

Hey, thanks for stopping by & letting me know that. You're so sweet! We're leaving on the 3rd for a week at the in-laws in OK...are you getting to visit any family for the 4th?


Posted on: Friday, 29 June 2007, 7:24am
Comment by: scrappinfoofoo

Hey sweetie...you are so funny! Trust me...33 lbs. sounds like a lot, but I really don't look any different. LOL I think most of it was water weight! My pants are looser, but not much has changed. Thanks for stopping by...I'm going to check out your blog when I get home. It won't let me do it here at work. Hope to catch up with you soon. :)


Posted on: Thursday, 7 June 2007, 4:01pm
Comment by: CharlotteJ

stopping by to say HELLO!!!! and that your profile photo is beautiful!


Posted on: Saturday, 2 June 2007, 7:21am
Comment by: scrappinfoofoo

Hey Sweetie! How are you doing? I just saw you lurking around. :) Miss you!


Posted on: Sunday, 13 May 2007, 12:16pm
Comment by: scrappinfoofoo

Hope you have a wonderful Mother's Day!!! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 12 May 2007, 8:52pm
Comment by: scrappintlc

Happy Mothers Day :)


Posted on: Friday, 4 May 2007, 10:17am
Comment by: Shana_Banana

I miss you! IM me soon!


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 April 2007, 12:42pm
Comment by: Heather020802

hey there! I so love your profile picture!! So cute!


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 April 2007, 6:31am
Comment by: scrappinfoofoo

Hi Sweetie! Thank you for stopping by my gallery & leaving some love. How are you doing? Hope we can chat soon. :)


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 7:58pm
Comment by: scrappintlc

Miss you.


Posted on: Thursday, 12 April 2007, 5:56am
Comment by: scrappinfoofoo

Hi Monica! How are you doing? Just wanted you to know I was thinking about you. :) Julie


Posted on: Friday, 16 March 2007, 9:43am
Comment by: Sassynai

It's Friday and I should have the day off... But hey the overtime helps support my habit... Who can get mad at that? Have a great Friday!


(1-20 of 86)
Next >>