Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Kristy0107's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 25 May 2008, 5:54pm
Comment by: TripletMomS

Yep, I haven't been around in awhile, but I'm back and just wanted to say "Hey" to all my friends ;) Hope you are having an awesome holiday!!!


Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2007, 11:51am
Comment by: scrappinPA

HaVe A WonDeRfUl TuRKeY DaY!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 28 October 2007, 6:35pm
Comment by: scrappinPA

Have a safe, spooky and fun Wednesday!!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 September 2007, 9:58pm
Comment by: scrappinPA

hope you are having a great weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 12:38pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy Weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 12 July 2007, 8:18am
Comment by: bmwup

HEY we have the same B-DAY!!!..LOL..


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 9:26pm
Comment by: Debstamps1

Hope you had a wonderful 4th!!


Posted on: Friday, 25 May 2007, 10:49pm
Comment by: dasfaadsfgagaer

Hi! Have a great long weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 10 May 2007, 9:05am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

“Worry gives a small thing a big shadow.”


Posted on: Sunday, 6 May 2007, 11:39pm
Comment by: dasfaadsfgagaer

Hi! Just droppin by to say have a great week!


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 6:56am
Comment by: Tracey Jackson

Happy scrappy day :)


Posted on: Thursday, 3 May 2007, 5:44pm
Comment by: denitza

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 8:04pm
Comment by: Doreena

Hello! Hope you have a wonderful Easter! Take care!


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 March 2007, 9:41am
Comment by: Deanna Kyre

Happy Wednesday! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 4 March 2007, 5:50pm
Comment by: Debstamps1

Just stopping by to say have a wonderful week!! :)


Posted on: Monday, 26 February 2007, 9:18am
Comment by: cathyy

Have a great week!


Posted on: Thursday, 15 February 2007, 9:33pm
Comment by: scrappinPA

Hope you had a great Valentine's Day!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 5:57am
Comment by: SCRAPPINHAPPY

Wishing you the best Valentine's Day ever!! May you and the ones you love be blessed on this day!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 February 2007, 7:24am
Comment by: denitza

Hope you are having a great week!


Posted on: Monday, 12 February 2007, 4:19pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

It's always a good idea to be optimistic!


(1-20 of 66)
Next >>