Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Kcmrgn213's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 30 March 2008, 7:54pm
Comment by: lydbug

just saying HI and hoping you have a great week !!!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 February 2008, 10:40am
Comment by: AMJ

Angie's Thought of the day:

I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying.


Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 6:07am
Comment by: RN2007

Wishing you and yours a Merry Christmas and a New Year filled with lots of love, laughter, good health, peace, and happiness. God bless.


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 December 2007, 3:20pm
Comment by: Tiphini

As the holiday approaches time seems to speed up. I want to take a moment to say Happy Holidays to you and your family! Thank you for all the kind words messages… posts… laughs… just for being my online friend! Please know that I wish you all the happiness and joys of the season and a prosperous New Year!

Remember to sing Him, Happy Birthday!

Tiffany Hatch


Posted on: Monday, 16 July 2007, 9:57am
Comment by: AMJ

Check out my new Blog!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 June 2007, 5:16pm
Comment by: AmyinFL

Have a great 4th of July!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 June 2007, 9:21pm
Comment by: camelheel

hope all is well. haven't seen you around in a while!


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 May 2007, 12:15pm
Comment by: Tiphini

Hi! Please come vote on our READY? SCRAP, GO Contest! Copy and Paste Here -->
http://www.scrapbook.com/forums/showtopic.php?fid/15/tid/1419009/pid/4554279/post/last/#LAST


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 10:49am
Comment by: AMJ

Happy Mother's Day weekend to you and your Mother!


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 10:18am
Comment by: RN2007

Happy NSD!!


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 12:25am
Comment by: AMJ

Happy National Scrapbook Day!!!!!!!!!!! Hope you Scrap your Heart out! Have a good one!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 May 2007, 6:46am
Comment by: Aumommie

WAR EAGLE to you to!!! When did you graduate?? I was class of 1995


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 May 2007, 6:46am
Comment by: Aumommie

WAR EAGLE to you to!!! When did you graduate?? I was class of 1995


Posted on: Friday, 27 April 2007, 5:52am
Comment by: camelheel

TGIF - Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 April 2007, 6:06am
Comment by: Divorced Mom of 4

Hope you have a wonderful Thursday...........


Posted on: Monday, 23 April 2007, 6:25pm
Comment by: dutchesdawn

wishing you a wonderful week.


Posted on: Monday, 23 April 2007, 3:42pm
Comment by: AMJ

Stopping by to spread some Sunshine on your week! Hope you have a wonderful week!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 15 April 2007, 10:50pm
Comment by: AMJ

Hey! Hope you had a great Weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 12 April 2007, 10:50am
Comment by: Tiphini

Hello!
Sorry it’s been so long since I stopped by to say hello!
*********HIYA********
I hope your Spring is in full bloom!!
Tiffany


Posted on: Saturday, 7 April 2007, 10:17pm
Comment by: RN2007

Happy Easter!


(1-20 of 42)
Next >>