Plain Ole Me's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 2:50pm
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

Just stoping in to wish you and your family a Very Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 December 2007, 3:08pm
Comment by: Tiphini




Posted on: Monday, 24 September 2007, 7:35am
Comment by: lcmemories

Hi! I used some of the Beach swap items you sent me in a swap recently. The page is posted in my gallery. I am saving the rest of the kit for my photos from a cruise we are taking in December. Thanks again for a terrific kit!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 September 2007, 12:29pm
Comment by: Reginia

Was just checking out your altered items--great job!!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 July 2007, 6:49am
Comment by: Divorced Mom of 4

Been on vacation...........hope all is well...........just opened a new swap..........check it out: http://scrapbook.com/forums/showtopic.php?tid/1428939/


Posted on: Saturday, 14 July 2007, 7:03am
Comment by: Scrapper from NY

WHat's going on girl? Are you ok?


Posted on: Friday, 13 July 2007, 1:07pm
Comment by: croppincrystie

miss seeing you around!!!


Posted on: Friday, 29 June 2007, 12:02pm
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

O.k. Haven't seen ya in awhile........ Hope that you are ok!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 June 2007, 7:49pm
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

I am stopping by to see how you are doing!!! Haven't seen ya in a while!!! I hope that all is well with you!! Have a great night!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 June 2007, 1:06pm
Comment by: Julia2000

Hello Plain ole me! Just wanted to drop by to say how much fun I have had "playing in the baby theme swap" with you! It was a pleasure getting to know you better and I look forward to seeing you on the message boards!


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 June 2007, 11:40pm
Comment by: Scrapper from NY

Congrats girlie! What are you doing at your new job?


Posted on: Monday, 11 June 2007, 6:47pm
Comment by: Scrapper from NY

Long time no talk, how are you?


Posted on: Friday, 8 June 2007, 10:20am
Comment by: scrapperJenc

I hope we have fun this weekend!!!


Posted on: Friday, 25 May 2007, 1:35pm
Comment by: alp94

Hope you have a great Memorial Day weekend.


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 May 2007, 9:09am
Comment by: Divorced Mom of 4

HOpe you have a GREAT Week.............


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 May 2007, 6:37am
Comment by: kylie nicole

Hello all your things are so cute. WHen I have time I going back to you gallery. You go GIRL!


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 May 2007, 8:30am
Comment by: .MaRLeNe.

Thank you so much for your comment on my Disney folder, that was so sweet of you :) Hope you have a great week!


Posted on: Monday, 7 May 2007, 5:16am
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

Just stoping by to wish you a fantastic week!! Hope your weekend was wonderful!!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 May 2007, 6:30pm
Comment by: MissScrapsAlot

Thank you for the nice comment on my Summer file folder! You really made my day! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 May 2007, 6:08am
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

Thank you soooo much for all of your supper sweet comments on the ATC and my gallery!! You have made my week!!! I love your gallery! You do some pretty awsome work!! Hope you have a fantastic Wed.!!!


(1-20 of 44)
Next >>