Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Plain Ole Me's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 28 April 2007, 11:48pm
Comment by: **SarahAnne**

thanks for the comments on my things that was so sweet of you glad u liked!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 April 2007, 6:04am
Comment by: Divorced Mom of 4

Hope you have a wonderful Thursday...........


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 10:00am
Comment by: alp94

Hope you have a great weekend!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 12 April 2007, 11:32am
Comment by: scrapperJenc

Hi!! I miss you call me sometime!!


Posted on: Thursday, 12 April 2007, 10:59am
Comment by: Tiphini

Hello!
Sorry itís been so long since I stopped by to say hello!
*********HIYA********
I hope your Spring is in full bloom!!
Tiffany


Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2007, 5:14pm
Comment by: PrackRat

Thank you for checking out my Castle and for your kind words.
Happy Easter!


Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2007, 6:37am
Comment by: Julia2000

Hoppy Easter & God Bless you & yours!


Posted on: Saturday, 7 April 2007, 3:00pm
Comment by: Divorced Mom of 4

HOPE YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL EASTER...............


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 7:48pm
Comment by: Scrapper from NY

Have a Happy Easter!


Posted on: Sunday, 1 April 2007, 3:43pm
Comment by: camelheel

Thanks for all the love on my gallery! It made my day!


Posted on: Saturday, 31 March 2007, 1:52pm
Comment by: alp94

Hope your having a great weekend! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 March 2007, 12:23pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Welcome to SB.com!!!

A positive attitude changes the world from the inside out.


Posted on: Sunday, 25 March 2007, 8:11am
Comment by: Scrapper from NY

Thanks so much for your comments girl! Have a great rest of your weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 24 March 2007, 2:03am
Comment by: Jamie Pope

Thanks so much for the comments - hope you're having a great weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 March 2007, 7:46pm
Comment by: Divorced Mom of 4

Hope you have a GREAT weekend............with lots of scrappin..........


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 March 2007, 9:48am
Comment by: Divorced Mom of 4

Hope you have a great scrappin week.............


Posted on: Friday, 16 March 2007, 8:40am
Comment by: alp94

Hope you have a great weekend!! Good luck to your daughter at the competition. :)


Posted on: Thursday, 15 March 2007, 1:11pm
Comment by: Julia2000

Stopin in to say "hello"!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 February 2007, 7:35pm
Comment by: Scrappin_Shopoholic

We share the same birthday :) Totally cool.


Posted on: Friday, 16 February 2007, 10:17am
Comment by: scrapperJenc

Hi cute stuff......Mindy!!


<< Previous
(21-40 of 44)
Next >>