Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Scrap Kat's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 21 June 2008, 9:41am
Comment by: Shelstan

Please come vote for the sex of my unborn child on my blog...
http://shelstan.blogspot.com/


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 April 2008, 11:15am
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Hope you have a great April Fool's Day, happy pranking!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 10:57am
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Hope you have a great Valentine's Day!


Posted on: Thursday, 31 January 2008, 11:46am
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Just passing by to say "Hello!" See you tomorrow!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 December 2007, 9:19am
Comment by: TammieV

Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 7:33am
Comment by: mcgrawsgirl

May you have a very Merry Christmas & a Happy New 2008!!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 12:16pm
Comment by: Shelstan

Merry Christmas! --Shel--


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 7:37pm
Comment by: RN2007

Happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 October 2007, 4:28pm
Comment by: Shelstan

HAPPY HALLOWEEN 2007!!!


Posted on: Friday, 5 October 2007, 3:36pm
Comment by: Shelstan

Have a wonderful, wickedly wild weekend!! :) --Shel--


Posted on: Friday, 29 June 2007, 11:47am
Comment by: Bryansgyrl

HAPPY FRIDAY!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 June 2007, 6:53pm
Comment by: TammieV

You've been tagged. Check out my blog for directions.


Posted on: Friday, 1 June 2007, 9:19am
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Just passing by to say hello, hope everyone is doing great!


Posted on: Monday, 28 May 2007, 6:22am
Comment by: TammieV

I hope you have a great day!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 May 2007, 1:25pm
Comment by: Shelstan

Here's a link I thought you might want to look at...
http://store.scrapbook.com/sbc-24.html


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 May 2007, 1:02pm
Comment by: Tiphini

Hi! Please come vote on our READY? SCRAP, GO Contest! Copy and Paste Here -->
http://www.scrapbook.com/forums/showtopic.php?fid/15/tid/1419039/pid/4556297/post/last/#LAST


Posted on: Monday, 14 May 2007, 3:57pm
Comment by: Shelstan

Thanks again for an amazing weekend! I will definitely be back!!


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 8:03am
Comment by: Bryansgyrl

Just wanted to stop by and wish you a Happy Mother's Day!


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 10:24am
Comment by: RN2007

Happy NSD!!


Posted on: Sunday, 29 April 2007, 12:53pm
Comment by: Bryansgyrl

Hope your weekend's been great!


(1-20 of 43)
Next >>