Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

ScrapperCourtney's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 3 May 2009, 7:42am
Comment by: pinksparkles

Just coming by to do my daily comment!


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 March 2008, 7:50pm
Comment by: pinksparkles

Just doing my daily comment.I will be gone most of Saturday so I might not be able to comment.But anyways hi!


Posted on: Monday, 10 March 2008, 3:37pm
Comment by: pinksparkles

I hope you hada good day at school,I did!


Posted on: Sunday, 9 March 2008, 6:47pm
Comment by: pinksparkles

how are you doing?well anyways hi!


Posted on: Saturday, 26 May 2007, 6:09am
Comment by: pinksparkles

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Sunday, 13 May 2007, 2:03am
Comment by: AndreaO

Just thought I'd drop by your place and wish you a happy week!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 May 2007, 11:54am
Comment by: pinksparkles

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2007, 8:41am
Comment by: pinksparkles

Happy Easter!


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 March 2007, 8:59am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Welcome to SB.com!!!

A positive attitude changes the world from the inside out.


Posted on: Saturday, 10 March 2007, 10:11am
Comment by: pinksparkles

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Saturday, 10 March 2007, 8:41am
Comment by: pinksparkles

thanks for adding me on your list!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 January 2007, 12:17am
Comment by: AndreaO

Just thought I'd drop by and say 'Hello'. Have a great week!


Posted on: Saturday, 13 January 2007, 4:09pm
Comment by: senora_x

Welcome! Looking forward to seeing your work!


Posted on: Saturday, 13 January 2007, 7:18am
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Hi Courtney - Welcome to the Neighborhood! Off to take a peek at your LOs. :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 January 2007, 1:32pm
Comment by: Belle*

Welcome to scrapbook.com!!! Enjoy your stay!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 January 2007, 8:30am
Comment by: Lefa

Hi ~ Welcome to the neighborhood!


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 January 2007, 2:34pm
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Hello and welcome to the neighborhood!


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 January 2007, 2:24pm
Comment by: Tracy S.

Welcome to SB.com!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 January 2007, 2:23pm
Comment by: Mom2Cody

Welcome to sb.com. Enjoy!


(1-19 of 19)