DYnWV's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 21 April 2015, 4:59pm
Comment by: LindsayE

Denise thanks so much for commenting on my Birthday Card.


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 April 2015, 12:31pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you Denise! I love the ric rac too and wish I could get more. I went back there yesterday where I got it and couldn't find any. ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Saturday, 18 April 2015, 3:33pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi denise, thank you so much for your amazing comments.. hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 17 April 2015, 3:34am
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you so much for your sweet comments!!


Posted on: Friday, 10 April 2015, 3:06pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi denise, thank you so much for your amaizng comments.. hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 April 2015, 8:12pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Hi again Denise! Thank you for the kind remarks on my cards! I really appreciate the support! Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 April 2015, 10:37am
Comment by: eapipkin

Hello Denise! Thank you for the sweetness on my Finn layout! I appreciate it! Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Monday, 6 April 2015, 8:51pm
Comment by: jellybean53124

Thank you for all of the votes and wonderful comments!


Posted on: Monday, 30 March 2015, 11:28am
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the lovely comments on my Marching Band layout! I appreciate your visit. ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Thursday, 26 March 2015, 5:24am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comment.. hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 March 2015, 11:09am
Comment by: ScrappinTraveler

Hi! Just a note to say thank you for all of the lovely comments on my Renaissance Princess! :-)


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 March 2015, 5:00pm
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my Thinking of You card. I so appreciate your visit. :) Kelly


Posted on: Monday, 2 March 2015, 10:13pm
Comment by: chez49

hello there and thankyou so very much for your luvly coments on my Canvas, been pondering through your gallery, your pages are gorgeous hugs/chez


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 February 2015, 2:32pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Hello there! Thank you for the sweet remarks on my Oliver layout! I enjoyed reading your profile. Very creative! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 February 2015, 2:39am
Comment by: Wendy L

Hello! Thanks for visiting my "Bonfire Lighting" page and leaving comments - I really appreciate it! Wendy


Posted on: Saturday, 4 October 2014, 2:47pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi denise , thank you so much for all the love you left in my gallery... hugs magj


Posted on: Sunday, 21 September 2014, 11:15pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi denise, thank you so much for the visit and your amazing comments you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 12 September 2014, 4:39am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi denise, thank you so much for the amazing comments you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 September 2014, 12:12am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi denise , thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Thursday, 4 September 2014, 8:04pm
Comment by: Cloverlady

Thank you for the kind comments on my layouts. My dogs are very bribeable. I hold some treats up and then start snapping away. They are so used to me taking their picture they pose now.


<< Previous
(21-40 of 1376)
Next >>