Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

ScrappinMommyof5's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 22 July 2007, 5:22pm
Comment by: Im a Believer

Happy Birthday to you!


Posted on: Sunday, 22 July 2007, 6:57am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy birthday!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 13 May 2007, 8:48pm
Comment by: Karko

I love your paper bag albums! Excellent craftsmanship!


Posted on: Monday, 19 February 2007, 10:05am
Comment by: Valeria

i see you are as lucky as i am to have 5 kids !! loved youre gallery


Posted on: Thursday, 15 February 2007, 10:01pm
Comment by: Katgurl72

WOW......You have a fantastic gallery.....I love your altered items......there perfect!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 February 2007, 6:00pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The best is always inside of you, waiting for you to bring it to life.


Posted on: Monday, 8 January 2007, 9:15am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

There is no happiness except in the realization that we have accomplished something. I hope you accomplish your every wish in 2007!


Posted on: Friday, 5 January 2007, 11:11am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

A Smile costs nothing, but gives much.

It enriches those who receive, without making poorer those who give. :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 January 2007, 8:16pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 December 2006, 8:11pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 8:38pm
Comment by: Katgurl72

Wishing you and your family a safe and merry Christmas and a happy new year!! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 7:22am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Success is never permanent. Failures are never final. The only thing that counts is to never, ever give up! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 17 December 2006, 7:22pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 19 June 2006, 1:28pm
Comment by: smilesRforever

What a wonderful gallery!


(1-14 of 14)