GoBrowns's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2008, 10:09am
Comment by: sassy101

Happy Halloween!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 May 2008, 6:26am
Comment by: RN2007

Happy NSD!!! Have fun =)


Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 6:10am
Comment by: RN2007

Wishing you and your family a blessed Christmas and a very happy New Year!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 December 2007, 9:53am
Comment by: duckijo

I hope that you have a wonderful holiday!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 7:28pm
Comment by: RN2007

Happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Friday, 14 September 2007, 12:13pm
Comment by: sassy101

Have a great weekend!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 15 June 2007, 2:32pm
Comment by: duckijo

I hope that you have a great weekend. Get out and enjoy life!


Posted on: Friday, 8 June 2007, 10:11am
Comment by: duckijo

I love the avatar! What a beautiful pic!


Posted on: Friday, 1 June 2007, 11:12am
Comment by: sassy101

Happy Friday!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 April 2007, 11:48am
Comment by: duckijo

Thanks for checking out my gallery.


Posted on: Thursday, 29 March 2007, 5:32am
Comment by: LoveKWM

Love your name!

DH is from Mansfield (I grew up in Detroit) and he has turned me into a Browns fan! I just love the community support of the team! (of course now we live in Bengal territory! What are we to do? Somehow our kids love the Bengals. Arrgh!)

Penny


Posted on: Sunday, 25 March 2007, 9:23am
Comment by: camelheel

You have been tagged. Go to my blog and copy the questions, respond to them in your blog and tag 4 more people! Have fun!


Posted on: Monday, 12 March 2007, 6:42am
Comment by: camelheel

Have a great week!


Posted on: Monday, 5 February 2007, 3:35am
Comment by: exotica

hello there from Puerto Rico and welcome here


Posted on: Friday, 2 February 2007, 5:39pm
Comment by: Kaleilani

Welcome to SB.com!!! :0)


Posted on: Friday, 2 February 2007, 7:52am
Comment by: Lefa

Hello ~ Welcome to the neighborhood!


Posted on: Friday, 2 February 2007, 7:35am
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

~ welcome to sb.com ~


Posted on: Thursday, 1 February 2007, 1:11pm
Comment by: Belle*

Hello!!! Welcome to scrapbook.com!! I hope you enjoy the neighborhood -- stop by my place anytime!!


Posted on: Thursday, 1 February 2007, 11:31am
Comment by: scrapCrazy17

welcome!! you're gonna love it here!!


(1-19 of 19)