Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Lewej's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 28 July 2008, 11:52am
Comment by: yarielma

JUST TO SAY HI!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~ YARI ~


Posted on: Monday, 12 May 2008, 6:58am
Comment by: Cajun Artist

Hope you had a nice Mother's Day!


Posted on: Monday, 12 May 2008, 6:58am
Comment by: Cajun Artist

Hope you had a nice Mother's Day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 7 May 2008, 7:23am
Comment by: mik

Thank you for your comment on "missing you"! They were so kind


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 May 2008, 10:34pm
Comment by: yarielma

I apreciate a lot your comment in my "FRIENDS" LO!


Posted on: Sunday, 4 May 2008, 1:36pm
Comment by: _Tee Tee_

Thank you so much for the sweet comment on my "One week to go page." Hope your having a great day!!!


Posted on: Friday, 2 May 2008, 12:08am
Comment by: sarah kee

thanks for the comment!


Posted on: Thursday, 1 May 2008, 12:00am
Comment by: IngridG

Hi Lewej, thanks for the sweet comments! I really appreciate it! Have a great day!! xxx


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 April 2008, 7:45pm
Comment by: Luzma

Hi,thanks a lot again for your sweet comment!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 24 April 2008, 4:13am
Comment by: mik

you have the most beautiful lo's! are you little girl is just so sweet!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 April 2008, 1:38pm
Comment by: ScrappyDoo RN

Yeah, I work in the ICU. depressing. i gotta get out. Want to do more community health. What speciality are you in?


Posted on: Thursday, 17 April 2008, 9:31am
Comment by: thelucky1

Thanks so much for your remarks on "Oh No, It's Her Again." You are so right, and I think boys hate pictures worse than girls. My daughter loves smiling for the camera!


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 April 2008, 8:52pm
Comment by: scrappinmomto2girls

TY for the love you left about my paint can!!


Posted on: Monday, 14 April 2008, 11:22pm
Comment by: ScrappyDoo RN

I like your gallery. your daughter is just the cutest.


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 March 2008, 8:34pm
Comment by: yarielma

Thanks for comment in my gallery! Love your layouts!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 March 2008, 7:13pm
Comment by: Spikeka

Thanks so much for your comment on my Chillin' LO, I really appreicate it !!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 March 2008, 6:07am
Comment by: Cajun Artist

Hello from Louisiana, USA! Love your works! Enjoy!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 8:24am
Comment by: scrapperlicious

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Hugs!


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 December 2007, 8:18pm
Comment by: _Tee Tee_

Thanks for you sweet comments on my pages!!! Merry Christmas


Posted on: Friday, 31 August 2007, 8:22am
Comment by: Summersmommy

Stopping by to say HI! Have a great Labor Day Weekend.


(1-20 of 32)
Next >>