Mandy Rae's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 9:53am
Comment by: MadScrappinMim

Merry Christmas!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 9:09am
Comment by: Scrappy_Bear

Stopping by to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Friday, 22 August 2008, 2:22pm
Comment by: Aunt25

just a quick stop in to wish you a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2008, 3:49am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Just dropping by to say hello!!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 May 2008, 11:23am
Comment by: Scrappy_Bear

Happy NSB Day!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 3:51pm
Comment by: riorabbit

Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 10:12am
Comment by: TammyLin

May you have the gladness of Christmas which is hope,
the spirit of Christmas which is peace,
the heart of Christmas which is love.


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 10:18pm
Comment by: MadScrappinMim

Have a very Merry Christmas!!!


Posted on: Friday, 21 December 2007, 12:33pm
Comment by: Aunt25

Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 6:50am
Comment by: DLynch

Stopping by to wish you and your family a happy holiday!


Posted on: Sunday, 16 December 2007, 4:54pm
Comment by: scrappinPA

HaPpY HoLiDaYs!!! Be SaFe AnD BleSsEd!!!


Posted on: Friday, 14 December 2007, 2:06pm
Comment by: ana1109

Hope your holidays are decorated with the laughter of loved ones, the warmth of good cheer, and every joy of the season.


Posted on: Thursday, 22 November 2007, 10:02am
Comment by: Scrappy_Bear

Happy Thanksgiving! Enjoy your day :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 November 2007, 7:18pm
Comment by: Aunt25

Wishing you and your family a safe and happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2007, 11:51am
Comment by: scrappinPA

HaVe A WonDeRfUl TuRKeY DaY!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 18 November 2007, 9:23pm
Comment by: shells22

I am tagging you for 7 random facts, see my blog.


Posted on: Sunday, 28 October 2007, 6:40pm
Comment by: scrappinPA

Have a safe, spooky and fun Wednesday!!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 October 2007, 9:06am
Comment by: Richelle

Just stopping in to say hello. Hope you're having a great week!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 October 2007, 6:41am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hello my Friend
I've been missing in actions for some time and thought I would drop by to say hello!! and to say I'm back!! If you want to check out my blog to see why I have been missing, thats cool with me. I hope that your are well and life is being kind to you and you are getting plenty of scrapping done ;)......Kylie


Posted on: Saturday, 13 October 2007, 1:01am
Comment by: Aunt25

Hope you have a great weekend!


(1-20 of 108)
Next >>