Mrstutorwife's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 25 May 2010, 8:32pm
Comment by: Mrstutorwife

Just watched Dear John.....I cried, but i knew i would! Just like when i read the book! :`/


Posted on: Monday, 10 May 2010, 8:03pm
Comment by: Mrstutorwife

Ahhh I really didnt think i'd be getting DIVORCED at age 24....i dont like it at all!


Posted on: Saturday, 20 December 2008, 1:29pm
Comment by: Scrapping Chica

hi, i'm jada! merry christmas!!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2008, 12:53pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Just stopping by to say hi and hope you have a great weekend.


Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2008, 3:53am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Just dropping by to say hello!!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 10:05am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey! Hope you are having a great weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 14 July 2008, 2:16pm
Comment by: anderjackie

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment on my star spangled baby LO. Means a lot!


Posted on: Friday, 4 July 2008, 12:34pm
Comment by: Scrappy_Bear

Have a safe and fun 4h of July weekend!!! :)


Posted on: Monday, 26 May 2008, 9:48am
Comment by: Love2Scraplove2scrap

I'm so glad you liked my lift. It was so much fun and a great original to work with! Cheers!


Posted on: Sunday, 25 May 2008, 6:30pm
Comment by: Babys Got Blue Eyes

Thanks for the gallery love!


Posted on: Monday, 12 May 2008, 7:46am
Comment by: Cajun Artist

Hope you had a nice Mother's Day!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 May 2008, 11:26am
Comment by: Scrappy_Bear

Happy NSB Day!


Posted on: Sunday, 27 April 2008, 9:44pm
Comment by: Ibescrappin

Thank you for your comment on my lo "Babyhood, the Beginning". That was so sweet, and I appreciate it very much.


Posted on: Sunday, 27 April 2008, 8:10am
Comment by: campfirepies

passing through for a visit...Hope you're having a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 10 April 2008, 8:36pm
Comment by: ALevy

Thanks so much for the gallery love!! ;)


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 April 2008, 8:11am
Comment by: momof2lilboys

Hi! Thank you so much for the wonderful comments you left for me in my gallery. Hope you have a great day.


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 April 2008, 8:00am
Comment by: t!nkerbell

Hey there - just wanted to thank you for your sweet remarks on my "When the CHIPS are down..." page - I really enjoyed reading your message.

**Tink**


Posted on: Monday, 7 April 2008, 6:18pm
Comment by: LNKLADY

Thanks for the love you left in my gallery.


Posted on: Monday, 7 April 2008, 9:03am
Comment by: momof2lilboys

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments that you left for me in my gallery. Hope you have a great day!!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 April 2008, 11:14pm
Comment by: Anne1701

Thank you so much for commenting on my Snow Buddy layout!


(1-20 of 256)
Next >>