Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Shawniesem's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 31 October 2006, 11:30am
Comment by: Scrappin_Shopoholic

Hope you have a happy (scrappy) halloween! --Cory


Posted on: Saturday, 21 October 2006, 5:39am
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Stopping by to say hello and have a terrific weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 13 October 2006, 7:37pm
Comment by: the mama

Have a great weekend


Posted on: Friday, 6 October 2006, 12:17pm
Comment by: spoiled_pals

Have a happy weekend my special pal.


Posted on: Friday, 22 September 2006, 1:58pm
Comment by: HappyStamping

Hope you are having a wonderful day!


Posted on: Sunday, 17 September 2006, 7:00pm
Comment by: Scrappin_Shopoholic

Hi Shawn, just thought I would pop on and say hello. I loved looking at your gallery.--Cory


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 July 2006, 6:10am
Comment by: ClassiclyAmber

Congratulations on your win!!! :-)


Posted on: Monday, 26 June 2006, 10:18pm
Comment by: smilesRforever

What a great avator pic!!! Have a great week!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 June 2006, 6:23am
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Good morning! Haven't talked to you in a while so I thought I'd stop over and let you know I've been thinking about you. Have a fabulous Thursday! :)


Posted on: Monday, 24 April 2006, 10:18pm
Comment by: HappyStamping

You have some really cute stuff in your gallery!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 April 2006, 3:12pm
Comment by: HappyStamping

LOVE the new picture! How nice!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 April 2006, 1:50pm
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Rachel looks so sweet in that picture!


Posted on: Saturday, 25 March 2006, 5:31pm
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Dropping in to say "hello" and "happy weekend!"


<< Previous
(21-33 of 33)