Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Disneylisa's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 24 May 2010, 9:10am
Comment by: TripletMomS

Hey there! After a long hiatis I have picked up my zig pen and returned to my long time love of scrappin'! I am re-learning how to use this site and cleanin' house.... so if you are still around and active, drop me a note ;) Candy


Posted on: Monday, 19 April 2010, 8:38am
Comment by: PammiRCreations

Thank You so much for leaving such a nice comment on my tag! You are so sweet!


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 April 2010, 11:47am
Comment by: nic-color

Hello!! Thank you for placing my boxed photo into your faves. You have a wonderful selection of cards. I enjoyed viewing your gallery. Have a creative week!! Nicola:-)


Posted on: Monday, 5 April 2010, 9:07am
Comment by: kimgwin

TY LISA FOR THE FAVORITE HIT ON MY CARD..KIM


Posted on: Saturday, 20 March 2010, 1:30pm
Comment by: timetraveler

hello I haven;t fotten you on the images im customizing your cd i posted cd of what im talking about stop by check it out


Posted on: Friday, 19 March 2010, 8:48am
Comment by: crafty mom of 5

Hi there! Thanks for the really nice comment on my pink kit! I truly appreciate it! Have a wonderful weekend! Amy :~D


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 March 2010, 12:15pm
Comment by: timetraveler

please let me know when you send out stamped images hugs Lucretta


Posted on: Saturday, 6 March 2010, 7:34am
Comment by: timetraveler

I sent images pm when ya get them


Posted on: Thursday, 4 March 2010, 9:08am
Comment by: timetraveler

hi im pm you about the images


Posted on: Monday, 18 January 2010, 4:14pm
Comment by: scrapbookingteacher

Hope you are having a great birthday!


Posted on: Thursday, 31 December 2009, 9:19am
Comment by: Drayia

Have a Happy and Joyeous New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 December 2009, 9:08pm
Comment by: Karenliz

Thank you so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving such nice comments. Love your picture of you and Captian Jack! My daughter happended to be in london the day of the premier of Public Enemies and got to meet Johnny Depp, pictures and autograph!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 August 2009, 1:54pm
Comment by: stopnstare07

What a great swap! I don't know how you come up with these...but thanks for them! :-)


Posted on: Monday, 17 August 2009, 4:20pm
Comment by: Me 2

Hi thank you so much for voting my Thank you #2 as your favorite! {hugs} Gale


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 August 2009, 9:44am
Comment by: lweber1234

Thanks for marking my xmas card one of your favs, it's always appreciated!!! i can't believe I've even gotten my xmas goodies out. I don't think summer has even arrived yet : ) Have a great week!!! Lynn


Posted on: Friday, 24 July 2009, 8:31pm
Comment by: utona

Thank you for viewing and voting on my 'CFS' card!


Posted on: Thursday, 16 July 2009, 6:48am
Comment by: ribbons4me

Your work is awesome!


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 June 2009, 9:23am
Comment by: stopnstare07

Sending mine off today! Thank you SOOOO much for allowing my first swap to be with you! I took great pride in creating my items and can't wait to see the super duper cute ones I get back! Have a great day! :-)


Posted on: Saturday, 13 June 2009, 11:19am
Comment by: terrihooper

Thanks for stopping by my gallery and commenting on my Colorado ATC!


Posted on: Friday, 29 May 2009, 5:33pm
Comment by: Peasy

Love the picture with Captain Jack!


<< Previous
(21-40 of 181)
Next >>