Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Brin's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 9 February 2008, 10:33am
Comment by: justLyn

How 'bout this one for my office wall: http://www.scrapbook.com/galleries/166011/view/1263311/-1/0/1.html
??? Huh, Huh, can I? Can I?????


Posted on: Thursday, 7 February 2008, 2:59pm
Comment by: justLyn

You must admit, with 20 years between you two, you really are "much older" for a sister!


Posted on: Monday, 28 January 2008, 2:34pm
Comment by: justLyn

Happy Birthday!!!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 January 2008, 3:59pm
Comment by: justLyn

Can I put this on my office Wall???? http://www.scrapbook.com/gallery/image/digital/1232357/280.html


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 May 2007, 6:44pm
Comment by: justLyn

You've been tagged! Check out my blog.


Posted on: Monday, 9 April 2007, 7:46pm
Comment by: justLyn

Please tell me it's just the picture.... you didn't dye your hair black again!!!!!!!!!


Posted on: Monday, 5 March 2007, 11:04am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Just stopping by to say hello! Hope you're enjoying the neighborhood!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 February 2007, 2:35pm
Comment by: Lefa

Hello ~ Welcome to the neighborhood!


Posted on: Monday, 19 February 2007, 7:28am
Comment by: craftychick

Hello and Welcome to the neighborhood! Your gonna love it here!!!! Feel free to stop by my place anytime


Posted on: Sunday, 18 February 2007, 8:10pm
Comment by: Scrappikat

Hi, welcome to a fantastic neighborhood! Stop by my place anytime! Hope to see you around soon =D


Posted on: Sunday, 18 February 2007, 2:22pm
Comment by: Belle*

Welcome to scrapbook.com!! Enjoy the neighborhood!!


(1-11 of 11)