Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

GingerH's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 14 July 2014, 1:52pm
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

thanks for comment on #1 dad! jen


Posted on: Sunday, 13 July 2014, 9:29pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi ginger thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 23 June 2014, 4:33pm
Comment by: TJET

Thank you.


Posted on: Friday, 20 June 2014, 5:38am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi ginger, thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Thursday, 19 June 2014, 5:57pm
Comment by: Abbygirl

Thank you so much Ginger for your visit and really nice and supportive comments on my James Dean page.
Have a super great weekend!! Hugs ~~ Mary


Posted on: Saturday, 7 June 2014, 10:38pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery.. hugs magi


Posted on: Sunday, 1 June 2014, 11:38am
Comment by: marshar919

Thank you for taking a tour of my gallery, I appreciate to nice comments. I enjoy taking the tour of your gallery too. Especially like your tributes to loved ones. Great designs


Posted on: Saturday, 31 May 2014, 6:27pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks so much for stopping by! I enjoyed your visit! Sheila


Posted on: Sunday, 25 May 2014, 5:17pm
Comment by: TJET

Thank you for your sweet comments on my Spirited Ride page and shirt. The shirt is paper. I don't know who made the paper. I wish I did so I could look for more of the black. I used marker to shade where I thought the shadows would fall. Thanks again. Tjet


Posted on: Sunday, 25 May 2014, 4:25pm
Comment by: rolbricht

Hi Ginger. Thanks so much for your nice comment on my BBQ card :o)Ro


Posted on: Thursday, 8 May 2014, 8:15am
Comment by: LynneJ

hi! Thanks a bunch for commenting on my NSD layout-have a super day...Lynne


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 March 2014, 12:21pm
Comment by: Linnny

Hi! Thanks for stopping by my gallery and leaving such a lovely comment! Really appreciated!!! Linny


Posted on: Sunday, 16 February 2014, 3:01am
Comment by: Anna C

Hi there! Thanks so much for your visits and sweet comments! Have a fabulous day! Anna C


Posted on: Monday, 13 January 2014, 7:22am
Comment by: ninigirl1022

Hi, thank you for the gallery visit and sweet comment on my twilight lo! I so appreciate it! Have a fabulous week! Michele


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 September 2009, 8:05pm
Comment by: alarae

Just stopping by to say hi and hope that all is well!


Posted on: Saturday, 21 March 2009, 12:30pm
Comment by: alarae

Just wanted to stop by and say hi. Hope you are having a great weekend so far!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 5:45pm
Comment by: alarae

Happy Thanksgiving!!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 7:25am
Comment by: SheilaWV

happy thanksgiving ~ miss ya


Posted on: Sunday, 23 November 2008, 6:31am
Comment by: Diane_T

Happy Birthday Ginger. May all of your birthday wishes come true! Love ya!


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 November 2008, 9:24am
Comment by: SheilaWV

misses you


(1-20 of 120)
Next >>