Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

*BeckyS*'s Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2008, 9:47am
Comment by: sassy101

Happy Halloween!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 27 September 2008, 7:47pm
Comment by: The Wind Walker

HI Becky! I got the Garfield ATC from the swap and he is just so darn cute! Thank you so much! Have a great weekend.


Posted on: Friday, 4 July 2008, 7:59am
Comment by: Tamaroo

Happy 4th of July!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 7:02am
Comment by: Tamaroo

HAVE A GREAT VALENTINE'S DAY!!!!

I ordered a few of the new quickutz and a couple more exclusives! I'll have to send you a list in case you want some more cut out!


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 February 2008, 2:32pm
Comment by: Scrapper from NY

Hey girl! How are you?


Posted on: Friday, 21 December 2007, 10:20am
Comment by: RN2007

Happy Birthday to you!!! Have a great day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 6:20pm
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

Best Wishes for a Merry Christmas :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 September 2007, 1:17pm
Comment by: sassy101

love the avatar!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 6:01am
Comment by: camerashy

Happy 4th of July!


Posted on: Friday, 29 June 2007, 2:36pm
Comment by: camerashy

Hope you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 5:19pm
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

Stopping by to wish you a Happy Mother'say Weekend!!! I can't wait to see what you do for the 12x12 lo swap!!! Have you started yet???


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 2:51pm
Comment by: Lauriebird

Have A Beautiful Mother's Day Week-end !!
~ May All Your Scrappin Wishes and Croppin Dreams Come True Today and Always ~


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 12:34pm
Comment by: faith-abigail

Thank you!


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 11:06am
Comment by: Dreaminscrap

Cute Avatar!


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 9:53am
Comment by: camerashy

Hi! I was attracked to your avatar (Tink). My daughter is 16 and just loves Tink. I think you're going to have fun here. I'm a newby and just love swapping ideas with others. Please feel free to check out my gallery.


Posted on: Thursday, 3 May 2007, 9:47am
Comment by: fairytattoo

You've been tagged. Please got to my blog for details. Have a great day!


Posted on: Sunday, 22 April 2007, 10:23pm
Comment by: Carol's Creations

Thank you for your comment on my Easter LO. I hope you having a nice day.


Posted on: Friday, 20 April 2007, 9:40am
Comment by: sassy101

happy friday!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 15 April 2007, 10:37am
Comment by: Carol's Creations

Just stopping by to say, Hi!!!


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 10:28pm
Comment by: scrappintlc

Welcoem to the neighborhood.


(1-20 of 34)
Next >>