Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Ewelina's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 25 December 2008, 8:35pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Just wanted to wish you & your family a very Happy Christmas & a very Merry New Year!!! :o)


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 11:45pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Happy Thanksgiving! =}


Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 7:55pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Howdy Howdy Howdy!!! :) Just wanted to stop by & wish you a "happy weekend"! Hope that your weekend is an AWESOME one!!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 31 January 2008, 12:12pm
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Just passing by to say "Hello!" Hope everything is going well with you and your family!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 7:43am
Comment by: scrapperlicious

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Hugs!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 2:51pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Happy Thanksgiving! :o}


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 October 2007, 5:19pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy birthday!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 October 2007, 4:41am
Comment by: Im a Believer

Happy Birthday to you!


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 October 2007, 4:10am
Comment by: mstooke

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND CONGRADS ON YOUR FIRST BABY!!


Posted on: Thursday, 6 September 2007, 7:12pm
Comment by: ElizabethShortt

Hi! Hope your week has been great!


Posted on: Monday, 23 July 2007, 7:00am
Comment by: Diane_T

Just stopping by to say hello and hope your week is a good one!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 10:25am
Comment by: Diane_T

Wishing you and yours a safe and happy 4th of July!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 9:10am
Comment by: desilu3131

Hi Ewelina, Happy 4th!! :o}


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 6:11am
Comment by: scrapperlicious

Happy 4th of July!!!!!! Hugs, Irene


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 June 2007, 6:49pm
Comment by: ElizabethShortt

Just stopped in to say Hi! Hope your week is blessed!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 June 2007, 9:47am
Comment by: Diane_T

Stopping by to wish you a great Sunday and a good week ahead!


Posted on: Friday, 1 June 2007, 9:20am
Comment by: scrapperlicious

Hi,
Thank you so much for your sweet compliments in my gallery. It's very much appreciated. Hope you have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 May 2007, 6:09pm
Comment by: scrapperlicious

Hiya,
Thank you so much for your compliments inmy gallery. I've taken a quick peek at your gallery and you have some very nice layouts and definitely great pics too! TFS and hope you have a great weekend ahead!


Posted on: Saturday, 12 May 2007, 10:33pm
Comment by: scrappinsteph

Hope you have a great weekend!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 May 2007, 2:26pm
Comment by: ElizabethShortt

Happy moments-Praise GOD. Difficult moments-Seek GOD. Quiet moments-Worship GOD. Painful moments-Trust GOD. Every moment- Thank GOD!


(1-20 of 45)
Next >>