ScrappinJay's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 23 August 2009, 11:10am
Comment by: jcreichert71

Did you ever receive my package for our huge swap. Just checking in because I haven't heard from you.

Posted on: Monday, 12 January 2009, 11:23am
Comment by: nicolemichelle

hello!! just stopping by to say whatsup!! i went shopping for you for the (pick a swap) create a kit...and i hope you like everything!! hehe...also ty for filling in for my spots!! cant wait to see the goodies!! ;o)
hope youre having a wonderful week!
xoxo, nikki

Posted on: Thursday, 1 January 2009, 8:09am
Comment by: cma2a17

Happy New Year!

Posted on: Saturday, 2 August 2008, 9:12am
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks! It was wonderful to read your sweet comments on my "Whooo?" layout! Have a super Saturday! Betty

Posted on: Wednesday, 30 July 2008, 7:22pm
Comment by: Sarah_Liz

Hey there, thanks for leaving the love on my "Daddy's Girl" layout! Have a great week!

Posted on: Friday, 9 May 2008, 6:59pm
Comment by: Babys Got Blue Eyes

Thanks for the gallery love!

Posted on: Saturday, 19 April 2008, 3:57pm
Comment by: bluefunk

Thanks for the kind comments left in my gallery. I took a peek at your the Disney layouts

Posted on: Wednesday, 16 April 2008, 2:13am
Comment by: Belinda8

Hi, thanks for the gallery love. Enjoyed visiting your gallery.

Posted on: Sunday, 13 April 2008, 1:32pm
Comment by: Ambia

Thanks for the sweet comment on my LO (Baby Buns) Really enjoyed your gallery! God Bless, Ambia

Posted on: Thursday, 3 April 2008, 11:13pm
Comment by: catz

Thank you so much for the sweet comment on my lo!! And you have an awesome week-end!!

Posted on: Thursday, 28 February 2008, 8:48pm
Comment by: Dreaminscrap

Thanks for the gallery luv on my car page!

Posted on: Sunday, 24 February 2008, 9:10am
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thank so much for stopping by my gallery and for the sweet comment on my "My Love" layout! Hope you're having a great weekend!

Posted on: Saturday, 23 February 2008, 12:48pm
Comment by: pinx.

Thank you for your sweet comment!

Posted on: Friday, 22 February 2008, 4:22pm
Comment by: Sarah-Scraps

Thanks so much for commenting on my I *heart* U layout!

Posted on: Wednesday, 13 February 2008, 9:11am
Comment by: ScrapNKary

Thanks so much for your comments in my gallery!!
Hope you have a great week!!

Posted on: Tuesday, 5 February 2008, 10:32pm
Comment by: Scrappy Nan

thanks for the gallery love....have a great week! ~scrappy nan :)

Posted on: Saturday, 2 February 2008, 5:59pm
Comment by: TaraNicTic4

tank you so much for your compliment on my "her first snowfall" page... very sweet of you to look!

Posted on: Tuesday, 22 January 2008, 7:59pm
Comment by: colleenco

Thanks for your comment on my LO. It really made me smile :)

Posted on: Monday, 7 January 2008, 5:44am
Comment by: Mom2CamiandReese

Thanks for all your sweet comments in my gallery! I hope you had a great weekend!!

Posted on: Tuesday, 1 January 2008, 6:23am
Comment by: PEIgirl

Thanks for all your kind comments in my gallery. Happy New Year!

(1-20 of 25)
Next >>