Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Brigid16's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 15 June 2010, 6:16pm
Comment by: bmwgirl

Hi love....don't forget to send me your addy for your fave things prize...I have it all ready for u!! :):):):):):) bmwgirl@cox.net :):):):):):)


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 May 2010, 2:33pm
Comment by: Deidra

If you still have any of the color-blocking templates please e-mail me. I would love to purchase them. deidra_hicks@ncsu.edu


Posted on: Saturday, 8 May 2010, 10:12am
Comment by: debby_westbrook

Thank you for the sweet comments on My Angel lo. I really appreciate it. Have a Wonderful Mothers Day weekend.
Debby


Posted on: Friday, 30 April 2010, 4:52pm
Comment by: Scrap Candy

you sneaky little girl...You revvvvving up for tomorrow ALREADY!!! I see you lurking!


Posted on: Friday, 1 January 2010, 11:03am
Comment by: scrappyfairy1

Just wanted to wish u a very Happy New Year.....Wishing you good health, peace, love, and lots, & lots of happiness! :D


Posted on: Saturday, 13 June 2009, 8:25am
Comment by: DeanaB

Love your gallery too, by the way!

Oh & I have a daughter named, Bryn, too! (Just 1 'n').... pretty name! :-)


Posted on: Saturday, 13 June 2009, 8:24am
Comment by: DeanaB

Thanks for your SWEET comment! Hope you have a GREAT weekend! :-)


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 May 2009, 8:13pm
Comment by: cantdeletesothis

Awww, thanks so much! I kept waiting to do this page cause I wanted it to be just right. Im so glad you like it and thank you for all the love!!! It means so much.


Posted on: Thursday, 14 May 2009, 3:09pm
Comment by: cantdeletesothis

LOL< Its cherry flavored applesauce. So it's bright red. He loves all the different flavors.


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 May 2009, 8:13am
Comment by: Shelstan

Thanks for the kind words on my "I Picked You," layout, but guess what? It's not real stitching. I drew the lines with marker! Fooled ya, didn't I? LOL


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 May 2009, 3:44pm
Comment by: cantdeletesothis

So glad you are enjoying my Gallery. I am yours as well. Hope your having a fantastic Tues.


Posted on: Saturday, 11 April 2009, 8:33pm
Comment by: scrappyfairy1

Just wanted to wish u a very Happy Easter.....Wishing you peace, love, and happiness!


Posted on: Thursday, 9 April 2009, 3:11pm
Comment by: Shelstan

Have a Hoppy Easter! God Bless! --Shel


Posted on: Saturday, 28 March 2009, 9:22pm
Comment by: Belinda8

Thanks so much for the gallery love. :)


Posted on: Friday, 6 March 2009, 7:13am
Comment by: Shelstan

Hey Brig! I finally found a use for that goofy spider transparency. Check out my gallery for the "Look Out! Here comes Spidergirl" layout!


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 January 2009, 7:15pm
Comment by: dixiecorngirl

Hey crazy lady from hobby lobby...LOLOL!!! Destiny wants to know when you and the girls are coming to play.


Posted on: Monday, 5 January 2009, 5:12pm
Comment by: Scrap Candy

Has anyone ever told you: YOU ROCK! That's right, you are just the best angel around town!!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 December 2008, 5:02pm
Comment by: Scrap Candy

Warm wishes for a wonderful holiday season with your family! I'll "see" you in 2009!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 12:40pm
Comment by: cruiselover

Merry Christmas Brigid! Have a blessed holiday! A big hug to you!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 7:44pm
Comment by: Mom2CamiandReese

Have a Merry Christmas!!!!!!


(1-20 of 231)
Next >>