Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

~Sandie~'s Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 4 July 2008, 5:32am
Comment by: The Cats Meow

Happy 4th of July!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 July 2008, 7:35am
Comment by: The Cats Meow

Hi There!
Just thought I would stop in to say Hi!
Any more white rafting trips?
Have a great July!
Hugs, Cheryl


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 June 2008, 8:37pm
Comment by: The Cats Meow

Hey brave one! LOL!!!
I really thought I was going to drown!
It was the American river in California!
We all had to get out because our raft was on a rock!
Well any way that was about 33 years ago! LOL!!!
Have a great night!
Hugs, Cheryl


Posted on: Thursday, 2 August 2007, 3:42pm
Comment by: Kathie_d

I am hosting a monthly Rusty Pickle challenge...please join the fun! http://www.createmykeepsake.com/forum/showthread.php?t=14043
Kathie


Posted on: Monday, 30 April 2007, 10:20am
Comment by: Neetz

You've been tagged.........see my blog!!! Have a great day!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 14 April 2007, 9:37pm
Comment by: Neetz

Love your gallery and welcome to SB!!! It's a fun place!!!


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 8:42pm
Comment by: Kathie_d

Thanks for stopping by & leaving such a wonderful compliment, glad you enjoyed my lo...I really appreciate it my friend! Kathie


Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2007, 11:12pm
Comment by: AMJ

Welcome to the Neighborhood! Enjoy!!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 7:09am
Comment by: lots2scrap

Hello and welcome to a great place!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 5:16am
Comment by: Tagsmom

Welcome to the neighborhood!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 April 2007, 9:04am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Welcome to the neighborhood! Have fun!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 April 2007, 8:34am
Comment by: Belle*

Welcome to scrapbook.com!!Enjoy the neighborhood :)


(1-12 of 12)