2girlsandaboy's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 15 November 2007, 12:47am
Comment by: Scrappy Daisy

Hi thank you for your sweet comment on my layout! I totally heart all your cards!!! Have a great day!


Posted on: Monday, 17 September 2007, 5:06pm
Comment by: Scrapbknnapa

thank you for the comment on my *thanks a bunch* card w/ the ribbons. It was fun and totally easy. I have a hard time parting w/ scraps that could be used on something else. Have a wonderful day!


Posted on: Friday, 14 September 2007, 10:03pm
Comment by: myprincess-peaches

Thank you for your nice comments! Love your gallery! :-)


Posted on: Sunday, 15 July 2007, 2:43pm
Comment by: LizabethJane

just thought i would drop by and say hello!


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 June 2007, 11:13pm
Comment by: 2dogs

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY, ENJOYED YOUR GALLERY


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 April 2007, 2:26pm
Comment by: strawbvee

enjoY your week :)


Posted on: Thursday, 22 March 2007, 7:09am
Comment by: the mama

Thanks for the comment....I left some for you too,,


Posted on: Thursday, 11 January 2007, 6:01am
Comment by: Belle*

Good morning! Just cruising the neighborhood checking in and saying have a nice day!!


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 12:24am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Wishing you and your family a safe and merry Christmas and a happy new year!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 9 November 2006, 11:48am
Comment by: strawbvee

Have an awesome day!


Posted on: Friday, 27 October 2006, 10:52pm
Comment by: Tracey Rollins

Thanks for your sweet comment on my LO for the black and white challenge!


Posted on: Sunday, 14 May 2006, 10:13pm
Comment by: CrazyMango

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!!!!!


(1-12 of 12)