Emcee24's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 5 June 2009, 12:20pm
Comment by: jaxxan

I wanted to say thank you for all the lovely detailed comments you left in my gallery for May! I appreciate the time it took to leave all those. thank you again.


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 March 2009, 8:10pm
Comment by: naf

Thank you for understanding my question, I realize I wrote the question quite bad =).


Posted on: Friday, 6 March 2009, 7:44am
Comment by: trishahill

Thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery:) Have a wonderful day!


Posted on: Friday, 6 February 2009, 8:59pm
Comment by: CathyLane

Hi!! How could I possibly mind!? It is very flattering and you did a great job!


Posted on: Saturday, 27 December 2008, 12:03pm
Comment by: kitties by 2

Hi there, thanks for the compliment on my LO... it is very much appreciated. I hope you had a very Merry Christmas. Deb


Posted on: Saturday, 20 December 2008, 2:38pm
Comment by: LaurenBiz

Hey there! I know I'm a few days early, but I hope you have a Merry Christmas :-D


Posted on: Saturday, 20 December 2008, 7:42am
Comment by: Anitamercedes

Merry Christmas, Feliz Navidad from Puerto Rico!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 8:24pm
Comment by: Luzma

Hi sweetie,wish you a MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
from your friend Luzma.


Posted on: Thursday, 11 December 2008, 1:41pm
Comment by: Angie_mom_of_2

Your gallery is awesome! You are very talented!


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 October 2008, 1:56pm
Comment by: trishahill

Thank you so much for commenting to my gallery:) Yours is fabulous! Have a wonderful week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 October 2008, 1:26pm
Comment by: elombardo19

Everyone has been so welcoming here!! I LOVE it so far!! Your pages in the gallery are beautiful btw! :o)


Posted on: Monday, 6 October 2008, 2:16pm
Comment by: birkmama

Thanks for the sweet & supportive comment you left on my "Off to See the Wizard" LO! Hope you're having a great day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 September 2008, 11:36pm
Comment by: nicolemichelle

adorable gallery!! im getting sleepy so im off to bed ...but im definitely checking more of your layouts out tomorrow!!! :o)
hope you have a great week!!!
xo.nikki


Posted on: Thursday, 18 September 2008, 11:35am
Comment by: madscrappertoo..

hello and thank you.. yes I do love that line and yes they are very expensive... lol thanks again


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 August 2007, 2:44pm
Comment by: ArmyWfe21

Thanks for the comment in my LO.
Have a great day.


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 July 2007, 1:34pm
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

You won the rak - i need your addy :) PM me!


Posted on: Thursday, 31 May 2007, 7:22pm
Comment by: -PaperJunkie-

Welcome to sb.com. Your gallery is beautiful!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 May 2007, 4:06pm
Comment by: NeseMabry

Hello there! You've been tagged! Check out my Blog to see what to do next. :)


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 2:07am
Comment by: Scrappikat

Happy National Scrapbook Day!!! =D


Posted on: Friday, 27 April 2007, 7:51am
Comment by: leebla

Welcome to the neighboorhood! Prepare to be inspired! And to make lots of friends!


(1-20 of 27)
Next >>