AllAmy's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 23 June 2016, 4:42am
Comment by: Alet Camarinha

Thank you for stopping by and all your kind comments, much appreciated! Alet


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 June 2016, 6:23pm
Comment by: lilymommy

thanks for your comment on my football layout. For the journaling I used watered down gesso where I knew I wanted the journaling to go. Then I formatted it to fit and printed it using my cricut directly on the paper


Posted on: Wednesday, 25 May 2016, 10:20pm
Comment by: yelenats

Hell Amy! Thank you so much for your visit and the gallery hugs! Very appreciated. Yelena (Californian).


Posted on: Sunday, 22 May 2016, 7:30pm
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my Roswell, NM layout. I so appreciate the visit. :) Kelly


Posted on: Saturday, 7 May 2016, 7:09pm
Comment by: glenda Turcsak

Thanks for your comments on my Need for Speed. Glenda


Posted on: Sunday, 1 May 2016, 6:23pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you so much for the kind comments on my "Admiring God's Handiwork" layout. I really appreciate your visit. ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Monday, 25 April 2016, 5:04pm
Comment by: glenda Turcsak

Thanks for your comments on my LO Sweet Little Boy.


Posted on: Sunday, 10 April 2016, 6:11pm
Comment by: sit&sip

Thank you for stopping by my gallery and leaving such a sweet comment on my Easter 1992 lo


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 February 2016, 9:16pm
Comment by: Scrap*Savvy

Thanks for leaving some love on my 2 Graces layout! Your kindness is greatly appreciated. :)


Posted on: Monday, 25 January 2016, 3:38am
Comment by: Sharon Fritchey

Hi Amy! Thanks for stopping by my gallery and leaving such nice comments! Hugs, Sharon


Posted on: Friday, 15 January 2016, 9:58pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks so much for the nice comments on my hallowen lo! I appreciate it! Hugs~ Sheila


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 January 2016, 1:57pm
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my PR Castillo San Felipe layout. I so appreciate your visit. :) Kelly


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 November 2015, 2:30pm
Comment by: mgiov

Amy, a belated (but very appreciated!) "thank you" for the comment that you left on my "By the Sea" page. Hugs, Peggy


Posted on: Thursday, 12 November 2015, 4:19pm
Comment by: bonprof

Amy, thank you for your great comments. So sweet of you.


Posted on: Thursday, 5 November 2015, 1:34pm
Comment by: mgiov

Amy, thanks so much for the sweet comments that you left in my gallery; your support means a lot to me!!! Hugs, Peggy


Posted on: Saturday, 31 October 2015, 9:14am
Comment by: annavalentin

Thanks so kindly for the love you left on my "Happy Birthday " card it means so much to me to receive your feedback!!!! HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!! Anna


Posted on: Thursday, 22 October 2015, 9:44pm
Comment by: darbee

Thanks so much for your sweet comments on My Outlaw page. I appreciate it!!


Posted on: Friday, 2 October 2015, 5:46am
Comment by: annavalentin

Amy. Thanks a bunch for the darling comments on my "What a HOOT" lo I really appreciate your visit!!!!! have a great weekend!!!! Anna


Posted on: Thursday, 3 September 2015, 11:19am
Comment by: annavalentin

Thank you so much for the very sweet comments on my "Thee Dress" lo I really appreciate it!!!Anna


Posted on: Monday, 31 August 2015, 8:01am
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my Fun in the Sun layout. I so appreciate it. :) Kelly


(1-20 of 1098)
Next >>