Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

AllAmy's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 15 October 2014, 10:34am
Comment by: ncyankee

Amy are you kidding? I can barely remember my own children's names! I was lucky enough to have written them on the back of the photos.


Posted on: Sunday, 12 October 2014, 3:05pm
Comment by: mgiov

Amy, I so appreciate the comment that you left on my "1898" page; thank you!!! Hugs, Peggy


Posted on: Monday, 14 July 2014, 5:05pm
Comment by: 48SixTime

Amy, I am a little behind, but I wanted to thank you for stopping by my patriotic layout! Donna


Posted on: Saturday, 14 June 2014, 11:25am
Comment by: heikesaugenblick

Dear Amy, Thank you for your kind comment in my gallery.
Have a nice weekend. Hugs Heike


Posted on: Sunday, 1 June 2014, 5:16pm
Comment by: TJET

Thank you, Amy. I enjoy crocheting. I am pleased with the way the flowers bloomed. :) Tjet


Posted on: Sunday, 11 May 2014, 9:42pm
Comment by: Scrap-Time

I just saw your comment on the flamingo card. His Nana lives in Texas but she still loves flamingos!! I guess her bathroom is done in flamingos so my cards get framed and put in there last I heard.


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 April 2014, 4:39pm
Comment by: jellybean53124

Thank you so much for the super sweet comment on my "Jazz", layout!!! Brightened my evening :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 April 2014, 11:35am
Comment by: lgtaylor100

Thank you for the gallery love..It would be an honor for you to lift one of mine.


Posted on: Friday, 18 April 2014, 12:43pm
Comment by: Taylor77

Thank you so much for the gallery love its always appreciated xxx


Posted on: Thursday, 17 April 2014, 6:30am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the lovely visit and your comment you left in my gallery on the steampunkt page... hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 April 2014, 5:46pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thanks for kind words. Love your gallery and profile.


Posted on: Thursday, 6 March 2014, 9:40am
Comment by: LynneJ

hi! Thanks for the comment on my heritage page; have a super day! Lynne


Posted on: Sunday, 16 February 2014, 9:37pm
Comment by: ninigirl1022

Hi, thank you so much for the gallery visit! I truly appreciate it! Have a great week! Michele


Posted on: Saturday, 15 February 2014, 8:18am
Comment by: newtoscrapping2011

Thank you so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving such sweet comments...hope you have a great weekend


Posted on: Friday, 7 February 2014, 6:50am
Comment by: AuntyT

Thanks for the visit and I did freehand my minion. I'm a little obsessed with them, I started making five/six inch ones with hands and feet. I may need help, lol.


Posted on: Thursday, 30 January 2014, 11:54pm
Comment by: yelenats

Hello Amy! Thank you very much for taking your time to visit my gallery and to leave so kind comments! Very appreciated! Yelena


Posted on: Sunday, 26 January 2014, 9:55am
Comment by: LynneJ

hi Amy! Thanks so much for the comment on my kitty page; Chester did look like a giant in the village! Have a super week...Lynne


Posted on: Monday, 30 December 2013, 8:31am
Comment by: nicolemartel654

Thank you for all the lovely comments in my gallery. Hugs and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Sunday, 22 December 2013, 2:32pm
Comment by: 48SixTime

THANK YOU so much for stopping by my Tis The Season layout! Happy Holidays! Donna


Posted on: Friday, 6 December 2013, 5:33am
Comment by: reneabouquets

Amy, thank you for taking the time to sprinkle some of those sugar snowflakes in my gallery! They definitely warmed my heart~ Renea


(1-20 of 1067)
Next >>