Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

LilBuckaroo's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 26 April 2010, 5:21pm
Comment by: imagine.lilacs

Banana Mascot says hi!


Posted on: Sunday, 4 May 2008, 10:48am
Comment by: mustBcrazy

Thank you Charla darling for a fun day yesterday!


Posted on: Friday, 29 February 2008, 11:51am
Comment by: MrsIrene

Nice to meet you too! I look forward to seeing more of your work. Happy Friday! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 21 February 2008, 9:40am
Comment by: TableScraps

WOW You look so much like my friend Tena! Was just exploring your gallery and thought that i'd say Hi! Nice to "meet" you!!!
(if you're looking, i'd love to have you join my critique group! People could certainly learn from you! http://www.scrapbook.com/forums/showtopic.php?tid/1453229/


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 10:08am
Comment by: mustBcrazy

xoxo


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 January 2008, 4:26pm
Comment by: mustBcrazy

Hey, Happy New Year.


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 10:50am
Comment by: mustBcrazy

Happy Thanksgiving.


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 October 2007, 5:05pm
Comment by: mustBcrazy

Happy HUMP day! :)


Posted on: Monday, 15 October 2007, 6:29pm
Comment by: ajlay

Thanks for the add!!!!
Hope you have a great week!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 18 August 2007, 5:38pm
Comment by: MomTo4CrazyKids

I hope that you have an awesome weekend!!


Posted on: Friday, 25 May 2007, 5:09pm
Comment by: imagine.lilacs

It's good to see you!! Where have you been hiding? Gotta say- love that cure picture... he is so dang precious!


Posted on: Saturday, 12 May 2007, 5:24pm
Comment by: horse-withnoname

Hello, welcome to the neighborhood! , New friends, new ideas, blog, scrap

I welcome comments on my gallery and my place, and of course new friends! (Just click on “Add to my friends” follow thru, and I will follow through on my end!

I can't do it" never yet accomplished anything: "I will try" has accomplished wonders.
- George P. Burnham


MY GALLERY LOOK PLEASE, STOP BY ANYTIME!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 3:55pm
Comment by: mustBcrazy

Happy Friday, have a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 9:43am
Comment by: Nancy Keslin

come out and play!!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 10 May 2007, 10:28am
Comment by: JustHorsingAround

Have to tag you! The rules are in my blog.......


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 May 2007, 9:29pm
Comment by: sharin1

beatiful photo......welcome to SB.com


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 May 2007, 11:00am
Comment by: Heather J. Landry

Michelle sent me by to say hello too. Welcome to SB.com!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 May 2007, 9:50am
Comment by: Mom2CamiandReese

Michell sent me here to say HELLO!! Hope you like it here!! Have a great day!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 May 2007, 9:36pm
Comment by: mustBcrazy

Helloooo. Welcome and stuff :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 May 2007, 8:47pm
Comment by: JustHorsingAround

You made it! Nice to see you here! Find us if you need help around otherwise, I'll find you to chat when I'm on!!!


(1-20 of 28)
Next >>