YourXmyXcuppycake's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 26 March 2009, 4:18pm
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

You are too funny, by the time you actually sign on again this message will probably be a year old! lol


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 September 2008, 6:49am
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

Hi there sweetie!!!! Thanks for coming with us to A.C. I hope that you had a good time!!! Hugs!!!


Posted on: Monday, 1 September 2008, 10:17am
Comment by: CleverEndeavors

Happy Labor Day! Have fun, stay safe and be abundantly blessed! big hugs, Cindy Lee


Posted on: Saturday, 26 July 2008, 6:56am
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

Hey sweetness!! How is my favorite niece on SB.com? HUGS!!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 10:48am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey there! Hope you're having a fabulous weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 9:09pm
Comment by: Lori13

Just want to stop in and wish you a very MERRY CHRISTMAS! Hope it is all you wish it to be.


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 12:45pm
Comment by: Mom2CamiandReese

Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 8:12am
Comment by: Kel3

From home to home, and heart to heart, from one place to another
The warmth and joy of Christmas, brings us closer to each other


Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 2:40pm
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

Just stoping in to wish you and your family a Very Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Friday, 30 November 2007, 10:33am
Comment by: Tukispunky

Ok Sweetie... If you don't post your LO soon, I will!! I can do that I am your mother!!! LOL


Posted on: Saturday, 24 November 2007, 1:08pm
Comment by: Tukispunky

Just dropping by to say HI! hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 7:15am
Comment by: Kel3

He who thanks but with the lips
Thanks but in part;
The full, the true Thanksgiving
Comes from the heart.
~J.A. Shedd


Posted on: Thursday, 25 October 2007, 11:33am
Comment by: Richelle

Just stopping in to say hello. Hope you're having a great week!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 October 2007, 8:14am
Comment by: Mom2CamiandReese

HOpe you have a Happy Thursday!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 15 September 2007, 12:49pm
Comment by: Tracy S.

Just stoppin' in to wish you a SCRAPTASTIC weekend!!!!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 13 September 2007, 5:21pm
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

Hi sweetie!!! I need to see your new lo's!!! When ya gonna post them?????


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 September 2007, 12:49pm
Comment by: Kel3

Laughter is the closest distance between two people.


Posted on: Thursday, 9 August 2007, 3:08pm
Comment by: Kel3

"life is like a scrapbook, creative and unique."


Posted on: Monday, 6 August 2007, 2:50am
Comment by: scrapaustria

hi! sorry that i've accepted your invitation to be friends so late... i just haven't been online the past few weeks. thanks, nice to meet you and happy scrapping!


Posted on: Thursday, 12 July 2007, 1:36pm
Comment by: mOm23girls

hey girl, just look through your pics, too cute!! left you some love! Take care see you around!


(1-20 of 37)
Next >>