Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Sharnie's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 30 June 2008, 6:23pm
Comment by: Lindaah40

Thanks Sharnie. I needed the positive reinforcement! I LOVE your new photo by the way.


Posted on: Sunday, 29 June 2008, 10:10pm
Comment by: diamonddeb

Thanks for the nice comment on my curiosity cat layout! Stop by anytime...I'm sure to add some new layouts one of these days! :-)


Posted on: Friday, 27 June 2008, 3:26pm
Comment by: diamonddeb

Hi! Glad to know that you got through your cleaning! I love reading your blogs! For an introvert (!!??!!), you sure have a great sense of humor! Enjoy life!! Debi


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 May 2008, 7:56am
Comment by: diamonddeb

Hi! Just read your blog and loved it! You cracked me up!! Good luck on the cleaning! Looked through your gallery, and I love the colors that you use on your layouts. Didn't leave comments yet because it's time to start working but I will. Have a great day!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 April 2008, 6:11pm
Comment by: Lindaah40

Welcome back Sharnie, and thanks for the sweet comments. Take care.


Posted on: Sunday, 25 November 2007, 9:19am
Comment by: ljloula

You've been tagged, read my blog!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 October 2007, 4:01pm
Comment by: Dena5

Happy Halloween, have a "Spooktacular" night!


Posted on: Monday, 10 September 2007, 11:59am
Comment by: Dena5

Hey there! Just stopping by to say, "HI" and how have you been?


Posted on: Monday, 6 August 2007, 4:45pm
Comment by: Lindaah40

Sharnie, you're a gem. Thanks for all the positive comments. Take care.


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 July 2007, 3:31pm
Comment by: laurbernet

Hi! I had a great vacation, thanks for checking in, I'll talk to you soon.


Posted on: Sunday, 8 July 2007, 1:53pm
Comment by: laurbernet

My 4th was great, thanks for asking, how was yours?


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 5:56am
Comment by: ljloula

Have a great holiday!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 1:53am
Comment by: horse-withnoname

Would like to wish everyone a very good 4th of July, be safe, be happy!
We want to keep you all as neighbors!

MY GALLERY LOOK PLEASE, STOP BY ANYTIME!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 June 2007, 10:50am
Comment by: tracielynn

Thanks for the welcome. I am having a blast!


Posted on: Monday, 18 June 2007, 8:26am
Comment by: Dena5

Hey Sharnie! Glad to see you have officially moved in as a Resident! WELCOME!


Posted on: Saturday, 9 June 2007, 2:32am
Comment by: horse-withnoname

Would like to wish all a happy weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 3 June 2007, 4:44pm
Comment by: horse-withnoname

Would like to wish all a happy weekend!


I can't do it" never yet accomplished anything: "I will try" has accomplished wonders.
- George P. Burnham


MY GALLERY LOOK PLEASE, STOP BY ANYTIME!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 31 May 2007, 11:40pm
Comment by: Jill

Welcome to the Neighborhood, I'm so happy you're here and that you found us.

Jill Davis, Founder


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 May 2007, 10:19pm
Comment by: Diane_T

Hello and welcome! I look forward to seeing you in the forums. Have a great rest of the week!


Posted on: Monday, 21 May 2007, 6:17pm
Comment by: Dena5

Welcome to the neighborhood! It's a GREAT place to be!


(1-20 of 25)
Next >>