Mom2chantal's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 13 September 2007, 6:31pm
Comment by: Queen Kat Designs

Have a nice weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 12:41pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy Weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 May 2007, 5:55am
Comment by: BuxumBetty

hi there! i have apparently been tagged twice recently, soooo now I'm tagging YOU! Check out my blog under "Tagged by Scrappinfoofoo" for details! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 April 2007, 1:27pm
Comment by: Liebchen

I hope you're having a wonderful week....


Posted on: Friday, 30 March 2007, 10:57am
Comment by: Jenny~Bear

Enjoy the weekend and don't forget to take some time for yourself...


Posted on: Saturday, 10 March 2007, 7:58am
Comment by: BuxumBetty

Have a fabulously scrappy weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 8:55am
Comment by: Jenny~Bear

Why wait for someone else, treat yourself for Valentines Day...

YOU DESERVE IT!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 10 February 2007, 8:42am
Comment by: Belle*

Just stopping by to say hope you have a great weekend and get to scrap :)


Posted on: Saturday, 3 February 2007, 5:54pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The best is always inside of you, waiting for you to bring it to life.


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 January 2007, 4:25am
Comment by: Liebchen

I hope you're having a great week!!!


Posted on: Monday, 8 January 2007, 9:08am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

There is no happiness except in the realization that we have accomplished something. I hope you accomplish your every wish in 2007!


Posted on: Friday, 5 January 2007, 11:05am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

A Smile costs nothing, but gives much.

It enriches those who receive, without making poorer those who give. :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 January 2007, 8:03pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 8:27am
Comment by: BuxumBetty

Just wanted to wish my friends and neighbors a happy New Year filled with love, health and happiness! Namaste', my friend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 December 2006, 8:01pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 8:15pm
Comment by: Katgurl72

Wishing you and your family a safe and merry Christmas and a happy new year!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 8:18am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Merry Christmas May God bless you richly throughout this holiday season.


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 7:14am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Success is never permanent. Failures are never final. The only thing that counts is to never, ever give up! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 17 December 2006, 7:16pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 December 2006, 6:42am
Comment by: mommie75

have merry weekend


(1-20 of 26)
Next >>