Irenie's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 5 February 2009, 10:48am
Comment by: chcknwoman

Hope you are having a wonderful day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 December 2008, 10:54am
Comment by: scrappycath

Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 8:51pm
Comment by: Biskit

Blessings to you and your family this Holiday Season!!! Julie


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 4:02am
Comment by: retrojulie

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving & try not to eat too much at dinner. Gotta save room for PIE!


Posted on: Thursday, 13 November 2008, 4:07pm
Comment by: Groovy Deborah

Irene I hope you got my letter alright. We miss seeing you on here and need you for inspiration!!! Please, know that you are being thought of often :)
Deborah


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 November 2008, 4:14pm
Comment by: Rusha

Just checking in, hoping you are well!


Posted on: Monday, 22 September 2008, 12:51pm
Comment by: chcknwoman

I am just checking in and snooping around in your gallery! Have a great week!


Posted on: Friday, 29 August 2008, 12:21pm
Comment by: chcknwoman

Hope you have a happy scrappin Labor Day Weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 11 August 2008, 12:33am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Hello, just dropping by to say hi and that we miss you over at Getting Real Critique Group. Sure hope you are well and everything is ok.

Have a great week. Hope to talk to you soon.


Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2008, 3:42am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Just dropping by to say hello!!


Posted on: Saturday, 9 August 2008, 9:53am
Comment by: Groovy Deborah

Irene, You are in my prayers and of course my thoughts. Where are you? You are important to your friends here. We miss you~Deborah


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 August 2008, 7:42pm
Comment by: mOm23girls

Just peeking in hoping you are doing well. Wanted to let you know that I am thinking about you and praying for you:) Take care and hope to chat with you very soon:)
Amparo
xoxox


Posted on: Friday, 25 July 2008, 9:00am
Comment by: chcknwoman

Hope you have a great weekend filled with lots of happy scrappin!


Posted on: Friday, 18 July 2008, 10:33am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

just stopping by to say hi and hope you are having a great week


Posted on: Thursday, 17 July 2008, 3:20pm
Comment by: jgassa

Hey Irene- I like to look at friends galleries periodically. I've noticed that you don't have anything new. Hope you are doing ok!


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 July 2008, 12:16pm
Comment by: mOm23girls

Hey there sweetness:) wondering if everything is ok with you. I miss you and hope to talk to you soon!
Love
amparo


Posted on: Monday, 7 July 2008, 6:58pm
Comment by: mOm23girls

Hello there! Hope all is well with you Irene I miss chatting with you:) Happy *late* birthday! Hope you had a wodnerful one!
hugs
~amparo


Posted on: Friday, 4 July 2008, 5:19am
Comment by: The Cats Meow

Happy 4th of July!
Hugs, Cheryl


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 July 2008, 7:39pm
Comment by: ladysteel

Irenie, haven't seen you around lately on the FS thread. HOpe all is well.
We miss you.


Posted on: Thursday, 19 June 2008, 2:29pm
Comment by: The Cats Meow

"HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!"
"HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!"
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR IRENIE!"
"HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!"
Have a very BLESSED BIRTHDAY!
Hugs, Cheryl


(1-20 of 236)
Next >>