Rachaelraychef2B23's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 12 July 2009, 9:48pm
Comment by: Just G


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 10:23am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Before I run out of time, let me wish you and your family a wonderful Christmas time, filled with joy - Kim xxx

Posted on: Friday, 7 November 2008, 12:14pm
Comment by: Bubblegirl

Thanks for visiting my gallery and leaving love. It is very much appreciated. Have a great weekend.

Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2008, 9:58pm
Comment by: LaBonita

Hi there, thanks for your comments on my recent LO's. Have a great weekend.

Posted on: Monday, 11 August 2008, 1:08pm
Comment by: Just G

Hey Girlie
Just checking in on ya! How are things going? Drop your sisters at Clean & Simple a line soon!

Posted on: Monday, 7 July 2008, 9:02am
Comment by: HollyD

Love your screen name!! too funny. I don't think any of cats are Bengels, but they're all from the humane society, so we don't really know what they are. They're cute though!! :)

Posted on: Friday, 6 June 2008, 9:30am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Hiya - just popping in to say have a great weekend!! Kim xx

Posted on: Saturday, 17 May 2008, 11:28pm
Comment by: Tanya71

You've been tagged. See my blog to participate in the 2008 edition of getting to know your scrap friends.

Posted on: Wednesday, 2 April 2008, 7:32pm
Comment by: NRKsmom

Thank you for the luv shared on my "Strong Children" lo.

Posted on: Saturday, 22 March 2008, 7:40am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Wishing you and your family a wonderful Easter! Kim xx

Posted on: Wednesday, 12 March 2008, 8:37am
Comment by: Volzgirl

Thank you for your comment on my "hubby" lo!!!

Posted on: Monday, 10 March 2008, 9:32am
Comment by: scrappinmomto2girls

TY for the lovely comment you left on my I Miss you Daddy LO,it made me feel really good!

Posted on: Sunday, 9 March 2008, 8:01pm
Comment by: SavScrapAddict

Thank you for the wonderful comments you left in my gallery, I appreciate it, and hope you have a wonderful day~~~Maria~~~

Posted on: Sunday, 9 March 2008, 12:17pm
Comment by: momof2lilboys

Thank you so much for the wonderful comment on my "My Prince Charming" and "Hope" layout!!

Posted on: Sunday, 10 February 2008, 7:38am
Comment by: TaraNicTic4

Thank you SO much for your compliments on my "Mary and Baby Berry" LO =o) Hope you have a wonderful weekend and God Bless You

Posted on: Sunday, 3 February 2008, 12:24pm
Comment by: Rehanna

Matt would love to hear it! He's a great kid... and I agree, pretty cute. Thanks for the comments, I enjoy hunting for these pics... and Happy Belated B-Day- hope it was great! ~Re

Posted on: Monday, 21 January 2008, 10:58am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy birthday!!!

Posted on: Monday, 21 January 2008, 9:47am
Comment by: CatScrapsHere

Happy Birthday!!! Hope you have a great one!

Posted on: Tuesday, 15 January 2008, 9:26pm
Comment by: Msnickers2

Thanks for the sweet comment on my "name" LO! I might just put it in for the more than one challenge, challenge thing. Have a great day!

Posted on: Monday, 31 December 2007, 9:19pm
Comment by: Msnickers2

Thank you for the comment in my LO. Got to have those clorox wipes always at hand. Wishing you a Happy New Year!

(1-20 of 68)
Next >>