Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Cici510's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 2 March 2010, 11:16am
Comment by: Gods HeartStrings

Hi Christi, Thank you for all your stunning cards, really admire your wonderful work. You are very gifted!! Have a great day. Kind regards, Powhiri


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 January 2010, 1:26pm
Comment by: StayTrueToGod

Hi Christi!! :)

Your work is soooo beautiful and very inspiring!!

Have a great day...

God Bless you and your family,

Tracy


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 January 2010, 3:13pm
Comment by: myprincess-peaches

Hi Christi! Thanks so much for visiting my gallery and leaving sweet comments on my cards! I hope your new year is starting out great! Have a wonderful day! Hugs!!! Lisa


Posted on: Thursday, 31 December 2009, 6:34pm
Comment by: rahulsmom

Have a Happy New Year.


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 December 2009, 11:18pm
Comment by: Therese31

Hello, Merry Christmas to you and your love ones


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 3:19pm
Comment by: myprincess-peaches

Hello, Christi!! Just stopping by to wish you and family a Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year!!! Hugs!! Lisa


Posted on: Thursday, 26 November 2009, 9:30am
Comment by: TexasMomOf4

Happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 November 2009, 6:29am
Comment by: rahulsmom

Happy Thanksgiving to you & your family.


Posted on: Friday, 13 November 2009, 7:12am
Comment by: myprincess-peaches

Just stopping by to say hello, and to wish you a blessed and wonderful creative weekend!! :-)


Posted on: Friday, 16 October 2009, 7:34am
Comment by: myprincess-peaches

Hello! I hope you have a fantastic weekend!!! :-)


Posted on: Thursday, 15 October 2009, 7:26am
Comment by: myprincess-peaches

Good morning, Christi! Hope you have a wonderful day!


Posted on: Friday, 2 October 2009, 6:55pm
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

Hey there. I haven't really been on in a while. I wanted to stop by and say hi!! Hope you have a fantastic weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 20 September 2009, 1:35pm
Comment by: wishin_well

Hay, thanks for dropping by my gallery. It made my day!


Posted on: Saturday, 5 September 2009, 5:17pm
Comment by: LITTLESCRAPY

HI CICI510, I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHERE CAN I PURCHASE THOSE BEAUTIFUL STAMPS THAT YOU USE ON SOME OF YOUR CARDS? I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE THE INFORMATION. THANKS!!!


Posted on: Friday, 4 September 2009, 12:44pm
Comment by: mimi24

Thanks a bunch for the kind words about my Green, White, and Black b/day card. Glad you liked it!


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 August 2009, 9:38am
Comment by: Hulda P

did you see this?
http://designsbyboo.blogspot.com/search/label/Theme%20-%20Favorites
I was browsing through your gallery and checking out splitcoast and saw your card in both places at the same time ;)
Love your cards!
Hulda


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 July 2009, 1:59pm
Comment by: cantstopscrappin

thanks for the love on my 2 lastest lo's! so glad you stopped by:)


Posted on: Friday, 24 July 2009, 9:00am
Comment by: cantstopscrappin

thanks so much for stoppin by and your sweet comments on my Sam Loves Cherries lo, appreciate it alot:)


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 June 2009, 1:06pm
Comment by: mimi24

Christi, thanks so much for the wonderful words on my cards this week. I do really appreciate seeing them. Hope you're in the middle of a great week! ~~Sharon


Posted on: Monday, 15 June 2009, 1:02am
Comment by: micupoftea

A real friend helps us think our best thoughts, do our noblest deeds, be our finest selves.
Unknown Wise Person


(1-20 of 323)
Next >>