Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

3left Feet's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 29 December 2009, 2:45pm
Comment by: Rosjen

I wish you and your family Happy New Year and a fantastic scrapping-year!! Love, Jannike


Posted on: Monday, 23 March 2009, 8:22am
Comment by: LeahR

You have an awesome gallery!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 December 2008, 1:08am
Comment by: Ma25

Hey ya!!.. I knew you hung out here but never found you until tonight. I browsed your gallery and saw lots of great things. Notice you have one out for publication,..congrats!!! When I think of you I always think "High Energy" and it seems to show in your lo's, but perhaps it's really the coffee...LOL Wish I could learn to like it. Happy Days, see ya at the forum.


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 2:35am
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

You have a Happy, Blessed and Thankful Thanksging Day.


Posted on: Friday, 17 October 2008, 4:27am
Comment by: LADYofLAYOUTS

thank you for the comment on my drive layout...have a great day!! sherry


Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2008, 3:25am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Just dropping by to say hello!!


Posted on: Friday, 6 June 2008, 4:10pm
Comment by: GinnyHughes

just wanted to stop by and say hello!!!! have a great weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 May 2008, 7:31pm
Comment by: Groovy Deborah

I so enjoyed looking around in your gallery tonight. What an eclectic mix of projects. TFS~Deborah (also from VA)


Posted on: Sunday, 25 May 2008, 12:42am
Comment by: jilliand

hey i just saw your comment on my fully alive layout- thank you! :) im glad you know the song now, i really like them! I'm off to check out more of your gallery since i havnt seen it in forever!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 May 2008, 12:02pm
Comment by: chuewanita

Wow do I love your gallery and wanted to say thanks for the love on my ATC's, I'll ber back in a bit to leave alot of love!!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 May 2008, 6:13am
Comment by: RN2007

Happy NSD!!! Have fun =)


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 April 2008, 8:15pm
Comment by: NRKsmom

Thank you for the luv you left on my "Rich Man" lo. - Kassie


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 April 2008, 9:00am
Comment by: 2xblessed

Thanks for the love you left on my gallery.


Posted on: Monday, 28 April 2008, 8:40pm
Comment by: Charygirl

thanx for visiting!


Posted on: Saturday, 5 April 2008, 9:13pm
Comment by: Adriann

Thanks for commenting in my Mom card. I appreciate the nice comment!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 March 2008, 10:09pm
Comment by: prazdance

Have a Happy Easter and a Blessed Resurrection Day!


Posted on: Friday, 21 March 2008, 8:28am
Comment by: Tracey Jackson

Happy Easter honey - have a wonderful weekend, take care , love n hugs XXX


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 March 2008, 5:41pm
Comment by: mel_adramatic1981

Well hello, then, neighbor!! Where in WV did you live? I live in Parkersburg. Good to see another Mountaineer Mama on here lol!!


Posted on: Saturday, 1 March 2008, 7:53pm
Comment by: dragonflys

just stop by to say hi hope you are feeling a little better


Posted on: Friday, 1 February 2008, 8:07am
Comment by: siameseplease

Thanks for the sweet comment on my Roses LO!


(1-20 of 118)
Next >>