Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Borboletas's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 22 August 2008, 2:09pm
Comment by: Jamie Pope

just a quick stop in to wish you a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2008, 3:32am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Just dropping by to say hello!!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 March 2008, 1:12pm
Comment by: Scrappy_Mom_in_MI

Just dropping in to wish you and your family/friends a very HAPPY and BLESSED Easter!!!


Posted on: Monday, 7 January 2008, 6:23am
Comment by: Jamie Pope

happy, happy birthday!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 8:50pm
Comment by: Lori13

Just want to stop in and wish you a very MERRY CHRISTMAS! Hope it is all you wish it to be.


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 11:04pm
Comment by: STAMPMOM9

HI, WANTED TO WISH HAPPY HOLIDAYS! AND A FABULOUS NEW YEAR!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 3:38pm
Comment by: reginascrapcrazy

AND SO IT IS XMAS.... I HOPE YOU HAVE FUN ....MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR WITH LOTS OF XOXOXOXOXO


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 1:58pm
Comment by: rahulsmom

Wishing you a merry Christmas & a Happy New Year.


Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 7:19am
Comment by: scrapperlicious

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Hugs!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 3:04am
Comment by: my_kind_of_scene

Just wanted to wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.


Posted on: Friday, 21 December 2007, 12:21pm
Comment by: Jamie Pope

Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 4:16am
Comment by: Creative Busy Bee...

Wish you have a Merry Christmas and a happy holiday!


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 November 2007, 7:03pm
Comment by: Jamie Pope

Wishing you and your family a safe and happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 October 2007, 6:21am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hello my Friend
I've been missing in actions for some time and thought I would drop by to say hello!! and to say I'm back!! If you want to check out my blog to see why I have been missing, thats cool with me. I hope that your are well and life is being kind to you and you are getting plenty of scrapping done ;)......Kylie


Posted on: Saturday, 13 October 2007, 12:51am
Comment by: Jamie Pope

Hope you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 14 September 2007, 8:47pm
Comment by: Scrapbook123

Happy Weekend!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 September 2007, 3:28pm
Comment by: Jamie Pope

Just stopping by for a quick HI!


Posted on: Friday, 31 August 2007, 9:01pm
Comment by: Scrapbook123

Just wanted to stop by and say have a Happy Labor Day weekend.


Posted on: Friday, 31 August 2007, 7:37am
Comment by: Creative Busy Bee...

Just drop by and say hello! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 24 August 2007, 9:15pm
Comment by: Liz Qualman

Hi there - just stopping by to say hello. Your paper work is so beautiful and your gallery is very unique. Hope you are well and enjoying your weekend. Take care - Liz


(1-20 of 44)
Next >>