Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Kromkitty's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 8 December 2010, 10:31pm
Comment by: -PaperJunkie-

Hi Jeni!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 12 September 2010, 7:48pm
Comment by: -Melissa-

would love to see some new layouts, Miss Jeni!


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 September 2010, 2:50pm
Comment by: Richelle

Are you on facebook?


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 September 2010, 7:19am
Comment by: Richelle

Well hello stranger! How are you guys?


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 December 2009, 3:20pm
Comment by: Rosjen

I wish you and your family Happy New Year and a fantastic scrapping-year!! Love, Jannike


Posted on: Sunday, 20 December 2009, 10:07am
Comment by: helbert

Happy Birthday !!!!!!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 December 2009, 8:41pm
Comment by: -Melissa-

I don't know if you ever get on here or not, but just wanted to wish you and your family a wonderful Christmas! Miss having you around!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 December 2009, 2:35am
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family.


Posted on: Thursday, 30 July 2009, 7:51am
Comment by: kzookeeper

I really appreciate your sweet comments on my Apron layout! It was such a fun layout to do! Hope you are having a happy scrappy week! Betty


Posted on: Sunday, 19 July 2009, 10:18pm
Comment by: tshasta

Thanks for the comment on my LO! Your daughter is adorable!!!


Posted on: Friday, 17 July 2009, 11:38pm
Comment by: cantstopscrappin

thanks for stopping in! enjoyed your comment on my Finally a pic of me! lo:)


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 May 2009, 6:56pm
Comment by: -Melissa-

Miss hearing from you...hope all is well with you and your family :)


Posted on: Saturday, 25 April 2009, 5:29pm
Comment by: Delusional1

Sorry I haven't been to your gallery, Jeni.... I didn't realize that you had posted anything.... Your little one is is getting so big and she is Beautiful!!..... so nice to see Lo's of her..... let's see some of Mom soon... eh..???

:)
Debbi...


Posted on: Saturday, 25 April 2009, 3:44pm
Comment by: Lovin a Scrapper!

Thank you so much for your nice comment. It makes me feel great.


Posted on: Sunday, 19 April 2009, 9:52am
Comment by: diamonddeb

Hey, thanks for stopping by my gallery. It's so fun to see Violet as she grows...really enjoying your LOs of your little family. Hugs, Debi


Posted on: Monday, 30 March 2009, 8:15pm
Comment by: ScrappinMarie

wow ur new avi is sooo beautiful and cant believe she getting soo big.... hugs hugs... miss having u around hahaha.... hope see new los soon.. have a wonderful wks...
hugs Sarah


Posted on: Sunday, 29 March 2009, 9:26am
Comment by: -Melissa-

Love your new avi! Violet is getting so big! She is precious! We still need to do lunch at Rockwell's one of these days! Miss having you around :(


Posted on: Thursday, 26 March 2009, 3:47pm
Comment by: retrojulie

Jeni! We've been missing you so much. Your new avvie is adorable. Give Violet a big hug from everyone! ~Julie


Posted on: Sunday, 1 March 2009, 10:45am
Comment by: -PaperJunkie-

Hey sweetie! Miss seeing you around. Mommiehood is surely keeping you busy! Love your layout of little Violet...she so adorable!!! Take care!! :-)


Posted on: Saturday, 14 February 2009, 9:27pm
Comment by: ScrappinMarie

~*~Happy Valentine's Day~*~ Hugs, Sarah


(1-20 of 465)
Next >>