Family Comes First's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 25 December 2009, 7:26am
Comment by: SQ Mandi

Dropping by to wish you a Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year!!

Posted on: Wednesday, 23 December 2009, 12:27pm
Comment by: ScrappyHeather

Just stopping by to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New Year!

Posted on: Sunday, 10 May 2009, 5:31pm
Comment by: ScrappyHeather

Happy Mother's Day!

Posted on: Saturday, 9 May 2009, 7:29pm
Comment by: SQ Mandi

Just stopping by to wish you a Happy Mother's Day!!!!

Posted on: Monday, 9 February 2009, 10:00am
Comment by: ScrappyHeather

I received an e-mail about a LO that you did. I guess it is in a private album, and I understand why. I jsut want to send my thoughts and prayers to you. I have been there and I know how that effects everyone's life.

Posted on: Tuesday, 30 December 2008, 12:40pm
Comment by: Gabigabs

H ours of happy times with friends and family
A bundant time for relaxation
P rosperity
P lenty of love when you need it the most
Y outhful excitement at lifes simple pleasures

N ights of restful slumber (you know - dont' worry be happy)
E verything you need
W ishing you love and light

Y ears and years of good health
E njoyment and mirth
A angels to watch over you
R embrances of a happy years!

Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 7:35am
Comment by: SQ Mandi

Sending you Warmest Holiday Wishes!!!From my family to yours, have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 10:07am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Before I run out of time, let me wish you and your family a wonderful Christmas time, filled with joy - Kim xxx

Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 9:57am
Comment by: ScrappyHeather

Wishing you a Very Merry Christmas and a Scrap Happy New Year! ~Heather

Posted on: Sunday, 21 December 2008, 9:46pm
Comment by: Gabigabs

Stopping by to wish you and all your family a
very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!

Posted on: Friday, 19 December 2008, 10:13pm
Comment by: Karen-Lee

I'm just stopping by to wish you and your family a

Karen Lee

Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 8:41pm
Comment by: Scrap-Time

Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Posted on: Monday, 27 October 2008, 3:09am
Comment by: Scrappin-Debbi

Great gallery...............

Posted on: Monday, 29 September 2008, 3:05pm
Comment by: Scrap-Time

Time to PM me your top 5 in the Quote challenge

Posted on: Tuesday, 2 September 2008, 7:12pm
Comment by: lcmemories

I don't know if you have seen this or not, but there is a challenge to create a page with digital freebies you have collected. See it here:

Posted on: Saturday, 26 July 2008, 11:11pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

hi you have been tagged. check out my blog. have a great weekend

Posted on: Thursday, 10 July 2008, 8:50pm
Comment by: Skrappy Shutterbug

Hey there! It's been awhile since we connected. Just went through your gallery again, couldn't stop clicking! HAHA! You have so much talent, and it's such a pleasure to look at your pages., and look at something that has had so much heart and love put into it! Your into my favorite artists! xo

Posted on: Friday, 4 July 2008, 9:57am
Comment by: Karen-Lee


Posted on: Friday, 20 June 2008, 1:06pm
Comment by: Gabigabs

Just stopping by to wish you a great first day of summer!


Posted on: Friday, 6 June 2008, 9:20am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Hiya - just popping in to say have a great weekend!! Kim xx

(1-20 of 159)
Next >>