Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Jeni0071's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 18 March 2012, 2:57pm
Comment by: happy go lucky

Winnie and I want to thank you for checking out "why so serious?" We truly appreciate your visit. Love your avi - what's your sweet bully's name???


Posted on: Sunday, 25 April 2010, 4:31am
Comment by: lvalent3

Jeni, thank you for stopping by my gallery and leaving such a nice comment. Have a great day~Lisa


Posted on: Saturday, 17 April 2010, 12:33pm
Comment by: Emilia van den Heuvel

Hi Jeni!! Thanks for the gallery love! I appreciate your visit! Have a great weekend!! Hugs Emmy


Posted on: Monday, 22 March 2010, 10:00pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving me a sweet comment on My 5 Grandchildren page! I really appreciated it! And boy do I love those kids!


Posted on: Sunday, 28 February 2010, 7:54pm
Comment by: GA Girl

Thanks for the comments on my scrapbook room. I hope to keep both it and my hubby around for a while! lol! Have a great week!


Posted on: Saturday, 6 February 2010, 4:25pm
Comment by: Bev.

thank you for your comment on my photograpy, actually it was taken by my nephew that lives in coosbay


Posted on: Thursday, 4 February 2010, 9:57am
Comment by: Mrs_S

Hi! Thanks for the comments :)


Posted on: Sunday, 31 January 2010, 5:40pm
Comment by: Bev.

thank you for your comment on my little gs page
he is now 22


Posted on: Thursday, 24 December 2009, 5:13am
Comment by: byondbzr

MERRY CHRISTMAS!


Posted on: Sunday, 20 December 2009, 10:39am
Comment by: Priceless Twins

Thanks for commenting on my scrapbook room...I appreciate it....My husband thought I was crazy that I wanted storage in every place possible....LOL He didn't want to do the storage above my closets at all but I am sooo glad I begged for it.... We just need lots of storage!! He understands now that my room is done...:) Where in Illinois do you live??


Posted on: Saturday, 19 December 2009, 1:35am
Comment by: Crankylady

Thanks, I really hope some people will make some centerpieces. I really consider them to be a scrapbbok page that goes pop. Quite often I use more pictures and some quotes that go along with the pics. I'd love to see what someone else does with the idea.


Posted on: Saturday, 24 October 2009, 8:28pm
Comment by: Gerry van Gent

Hi there! Thank you so much for your sweet comments in my gallery! So kind of you to take the time! Gerry


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 October 2009, 7:37pm
Comment by: nuggles

thanks for your comment on my nature and a child layout. very much appreciated and wishing you a great week...deb.


Posted on: Sunday, 6 September 2009, 5:04am
Comment by: RachelUK

Thanks so much for your lovely comment on my Grandpa Ted lo. It was indeed a special moment, all those years ago. My own Dad died just four weeks ago, and the photos are all the more precious - I plan to scrap some more of him and his grandchildren - he was just as precious and loved by us all.
Rachel


Posted on: Friday, 10 July 2009, 8:21pm
Comment by: Darien

Thank you so much for the comment!!!! Have a good weekend!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 June 2009, 9:11am
Comment by: Ms.Schwiet

Hey there. I hope you had a great weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 6 June 2009, 11:05am
Comment by: Luvmyfam

Thanks for stopping by my gallery! I hope you have a wonderful weekend.


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 May 2009, 9:56am
Comment by: fashioned.in.faith

Hello! Thanx a bunch for the gallery love!!! I see u r a fiskateer - I am so interested in finding our more about that!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 3 May 2009, 7:04am
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks so much for your sweet comments on my "Giggly Girls" layout! Hope you have a blessed Sunday! Betty


Posted on: Saturday, 11 April 2009, 1:04pm
Comment by: byondbzr

Have a safe and happy Easter Sunday!


(1-20 of 160)
Next >>