Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

80lady's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 2 February 2009, 9:59am
Comment by: vmachef ANGELA

HI AND THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE ON THE GALLERY, HAVE A GREAT WEEK, HUGS ANGELA


Posted on: Thursday, 29 January 2009, 6:33pm
Comment by: pursemommie

You are sooo sweet!!! Thank you very much for the love on my Love Forever layout!! Your cards are beautiful and I want your little dog!!LOL
XOXo Lavona


Posted on: Thursday, 2 October 2008, 9:10pm
Comment by: varelse

Thank you so much for the comments on my "En del av vår historia (a part of our history)"-lo! :) Have a great day!


Posted on: Saturday, 20 September 2008, 9:35am
Comment by: trishahill

Thanks for the love in my gallery:) Have a wonderful day!


Posted on: Friday, 19 September 2008, 10:04pm
Comment by: BeagleMom

Thanks for the comment on my first layout. :)


Posted on: Sunday, 9 March 2008, 1:55pm
Comment by: scrapbookingforothers

Thank you for the comment in my gallery !!


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 February 2008, 7:20pm
Comment by: Shining Star

Thanks for stopping by my place and the nice comment on "You are Beautiful". Your cards are so sweet. Also, I love your puppy....he's adorable!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 January 2008, 12:56pm
Comment by: sabine

Thank you so much for your nice comment about my mom's photo in my gallery! Have a great day!


Posted on: Monday, 14 January 2008, 4:09pm
Comment by: ScrapitDigi

Wow.. Your cards are so pretty.. They look so much prettier in real life.. Thank you so much for doing these for the soldiers project.


Posted on: Saturday, 12 January 2008, 11:31am
Comment by: weekend scrapper

Thanks for your comments on my LO. I love the your outlet covers - great idea.


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 12:26pm
Comment by: scrappincafe

Thanks so much for the sweet comment on my Pixie Pin-Ups pic! I really appreciate it!
Just went thru your gallery and you have really cute cards! TFS.
Merry Christmas!
Marilyn


Posted on: Sunday, 9 December 2007, 2:38pm
Comment by: MrsCarey

I love your cards. They are beautiful. Keep up the awesome job.


Posted on: Saturday, 24 November 2007, 7:06pm
Comment by: SusieRN

Thank you for your comments on my LO. I am glad hear from someone from this area. It puts a smile on my face.


Posted on: Sunday, 18 November 2007, 4:45pm
Comment by: AnnsWorld

hi... thanks for your comment on one of my LO's.. i appreciate it.. have a great week ahead!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 November 2007, 6:04pm
Comment by: Tarynne Wise

Hi there! Thank you for your nice words to my family and I. I couldn't wait to be an Aunt, and I love it even more than I thought I was going to!


(1-15 of 15)