Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Stefanyb123's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 7 July 2008, 5:19pm
Comment by: suzilea

thanks for the friend add.


Posted on: Sunday, 6 July 2008, 9:27am
Comment by: Monica Jo

Thanks so much for stopping in my gallery and leaving me some love. Those comments mean a lot. Hope you are having a great weekend.


Posted on: Saturday, 5 July 2008, 10:57pm
Comment by: Amonika

Thanks for the love on my gallery. Those shots are my favorite of her (the feet especially. Its more sentimental for me that DH took those shots so any love, especially comments on the pictures, are very much appreciated. Thanks again.


Posted on: Saturday, 5 July 2008, 10:51am
Comment by: Monica Jo

Thanks so much for the friends add. I cant wait to get to know you better.


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 June 2008, 8:36am
Comment by: .MaRLeNe.

Thanks so much for the gallery love, I really appreciate it :D Have a great day! Marlene :D


Posted on: Monday, 23 June 2008, 6:53pm
Comment by: carrie13

Hello from Northern KY! Have a great day!


Posted on: Sunday, 22 June 2008, 5:35pm
Comment by: Godzoned

an answer to your question on the canvas thread. Sorry for the delay.... I got the canvas sheets in the form of a pad from an art shop..... the make. Fredrix


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 June 2008, 12:19pm
Comment by: ScrapOfRobin

You've been TAGGED! Read my blog for details.


Posted on: Sunday, 15 June 2008, 10:19pm
Comment by: mariposa326

Hey!! We are starting a KY critique group if you would like to join! Check us out :)


Posted on: Sunday, 25 May 2008, 7:03pm
Comment by: twinscrapbee

I just wanted you to know that I responded to your request for an inchie challenge. I posted it in the Challenges section of the Forums. Let me know if you need me to pm you the link. I hope you're having a great weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 17 February 2008, 10:20am
Comment by: Jamie Pope

happym happy birthday!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 6:19pm
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

Best Wishes for a Merry Christmas :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 September 2007, 7:27pm
Comment by: IamSamScrapper

Thank you so much for all the NICE goodies!! Sent ya a pm. Have a great evening.


Posted on: Sunday, 16 September 2007, 11:43am
Comment by: Luvmyfam

Thanks for the friends ad! Have a great weekend and week!


Posted on: Saturday, 1 September 2007, 8:46am
Comment by: JoanE

Have a great Labor Day Weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 July 2007, 1:59pm
Comment by: JoanE

HI and Welcome! This is a great place to make friends, share ideas and be inspired. Have fun and watch out for scrap addiction.


(1-17 of 17)