Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Chell Rae's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 26 December 2011, 12:12am
Comment by: twinscrapbee

Your card is front and center on my card display. Thank you so much, I hope you got yours in time from me. Happy Holidays, Chellby!


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 May 2011, 2:14pm
Comment by: .MaRLeNe.

thanks so much for the sweet message you left me :) xxx marlene


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 February 2011, 6:23am
Comment by: denitza

Hey Michelle. I sew the cards with my sewing machine, straight down the middle. Fast and easy! Have a great Eric day!


Posted on: Saturday, 8 January 2011, 6:42pm
Comment by: twinscrapbee

You can thank me for Marshawn Lynch later. You're welcome.


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 November 2010, 6:15am
Comment by: Scrapping Diva

Loving your new avi!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 August 2010, 5:24am
Comment by: blushpea

Hey Michelle! Totally w/ ya on your 2Q10 answer, I have yet to play w/ alcohol inks myself. I love my sb.com friend shelwriter's stuff w/ it like here - http://www.scrapbook.com/myplace/index.php?mod=galleries&u=433589&m=view&id=2368387&type=-1. I think all you need to do is have glossy cs (or even photo paper) & just play! Let me know if you find any cool tutorials & maybe I'll take the plunge when you do (but I gotta get more than 1 color first). Okey dokey, see ya later! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 July 2010, 8:24am
Comment by: denitza

Guess who?!?! Me again!!:0 Thanks for the sweet comments! The fang face is very much Eric inspired! And yes, the paper towel under the doodled page is covered with the hair color-ironed first. Also on the ATC the holes are done with tracing wheel. And one last thing I'm so sorry I'm late with the BD gifties for you! I wanna make you super special card,s o it takes me forever. xoxo D.


Posted on: Sunday, 13 June 2010, 12:48pm
Comment by: denitza

Much better avi this time!! Have a great a Sunday night! Are you watching?


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 May 2010, 8:24am
Comment by: denitza

Happy, Happy Eric day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 January 2010, 7:22am
Comment by: denitza

Go Team Eric! I love, love your new avi picture! So cool! Now Bill can't even survive in our thread! :) xox D.


Posted on: Saturday, 5 December 2009, 2:32pm
Comment by: Daisys_Mom

Congrats on the new job!


Posted on: Saturday, 15 August 2009, 9:09pm
Comment by: BarbL

You've been very busy.


Posted on: Friday, 7 August 2009, 5:06am
Comment by: blushpea

I've introduced you in the Scrap Happenzz thread! C'mon by & say hi when you can. :)


Posted on: Monday, 3 August 2009, 1:12pm
Comment by: Ohio Jovi Girl

your pages are awsome!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 30 July 2009, 7:20pm
Comment by: Chrissypoo

I hope you're surviving the record setting heat in your area, we've been in the 100's for 3 weeks now. Spending alot of time indoors, that's for sure. Try to stay cool, talk at you later. ~


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 June 2009, 7:18pm
Comment by: happyGRL

thanks so much for commenting on my layout! i hope you have a fabulous day!


Posted on: Thursday, 7 May 2009, 8:54am
Comment by: blushpea

Just wanderin' round the neighborhood & thought I'd say hiya. Take care & happy scrapping!


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 May 2009, 8:06pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Thank you for stopping by my gallery! =}


Posted on: Monday, 16 March 2009, 11:47pm
Comment by: krazy4kardz

Hi, just popping in to wish you a Happy St Patrick's Day!!!! :)


Posted on: Friday, 6 March 2009, 9:30pm
Comment by: chris_tam

Thanks so much for the lovin in my gallery! I am glad to meet you and hope to talk with you more!


(1-20 of 64)
Next >>