Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

DonnalynneRNC's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 16 April 2014, 10:10am
Comment by: Dstanek35

Hey I have seen you in forever okay...Where did ya disappear too lol...Hugs Dawna


Posted on: Friday, 1 February 2013, 6:01am
Comment by: dnurse

Hi Donna! Haven't seen you around - hope all is well! Happy New Year! Donna


Posted on: Saturday, 15 December 2012, 5:55pm
Comment by: thinkpink22

Hope you are having a wonderful holiday season!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 December 2012, 2:38am
Comment by: betty1

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!!


Posted on: Monday, 22 October 2012, 9:12pm
Comment by: betty1

Miss you girl!!


Posted on: Thursday, 12 July 2012, 3:38pm
Comment by: Faithscrapper

i miss you!! I hope you're doing well!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 June 2012, 12:19pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Stopping by to say "Hi" and hope all is well!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 March 2012, 10:34pm
Comment by: helbert

Hey Donna! Wuz up? Been missing you around here! Hope all is well!


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 March 2012, 9:24am
Comment by: Dstanek35

HEY there stranger long time no see!!! Thanks for the lovely comments on my KJ lo i so appreciate it...Hugs...xxoxoxo Dawna


Posted on: Monday, 5 March 2012, 5:06pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you Donna. Have a great evening!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 March 2012, 5:40pm
Comment by: scraptasticclub

thanks for the gallery visit and comments!
~jessica


Posted on: Friday, 2 March 2012, 2:53pm
Comment by: campbellkids

Hey Donna! Gracie and I would like to thank you for stopping by and leaving such a sweet comment. As you have probably guessed, Gracie loves to be the center of attention and really appreciates the feedback! lol Hope you have a terrific weekend! Laurie


Posted on: Friday, 24 February 2012, 6:26pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you Donna! Happy Friday!


Posted on: Friday, 24 February 2012, 2:02pm
Comment by: chez49

hi there donna well nurses out here are starting to strike re work loads no staff and conditions bad situation at present but anyway am really here to say thanks for your luvly comments om my page of larnie and her dady and have a luvly day...big hugs cez


Posted on: Friday, 24 February 2012, 11:28am
Comment by: dsatter

Good morning Donna...thanks for the hugs on my So Young lo; Delores xox


Posted on: Thursday, 23 February 2012, 12:50am
Comment by: Peridotskies

Thank you for the sweet comment about my "My dream at 33"!


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 February 2012, 10:56am
Comment by: dsatter

Good morning Donna...hope you have a happy Valentines day!! Delores xox


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 February 2012, 3:22am
Comment by: JillyM

Thanks for the hugs on my History layout, much appreciated!


Posted on: Thursday, 9 February 2012, 12:52pm
Comment by: Copper Top

Donna~ You are sooooo sweet! Thanks for your wonderful hugs in my gallery & your compliments on my 2 kiddos...those sweet words made my day!
Devon


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 February 2012, 2:34pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you Donna--funny about the "I talk so much". Have a great evening.


(1-20 of 5356)
Next >>