Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Byondbzr's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 9 January 2014, 1:28pm
Comment by: Shellsurfer

Thanks for leaving love in my gallery! It's great to see you again!


Posted on: Sunday, 13 October 2013, 5:06pm
Comment by: bonprof

Really enjoyed reading your profile and viewing your amazing work. I like what you said about people here, "get you". I totally feel the same way. Keep doing what you're doing!! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 23 February 2013, 12:33am
Comment by: AuntJo

Hi Rebecca! Thanks for the gallery visit! Been missing ya! Hugs! ~ Becky


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 February 2013, 8:12pm
Comment by: ncyankee

thanks for the gallery love -- I really appreciate your comments.


Posted on: Monday, 21 January 2013, 5:48pm
Comment by: dsatter

I absolutely love your avi!!! Delores


Posted on: Saturday, 3 November 2012, 12:04pm
Comment by: dsatter

Your avi and gallery are awesome!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 October 2012, 12:00pm
Comment by: Amarilys

Hi Rebecca, thank you so much for your sweet comment on my latest layout "All of Us". I appreciate it!


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 October 2012, 6:26am
Comment by: pamela.tx

Thanks for the sweet comments on my layouts! I really appreciate it! :)


Posted on: Monday, 6 August 2012, 2:32am
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks so much for your very sweet comment on my Pet challenge lo,Joy


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2012, 11:41pm
Comment by: Canadiancandy

Thanks for the gallery luv I appreciate the visit and comment. Sherry


Posted on: Saturday, 7 July 2012, 6:03pm
Comment by: TheBeccajb

Hi, Rebecca. I'm Rebecca too, But call me Becca. Love your layouts. Hope your having a great day.


Posted on: Monday, 4 June 2012, 7:14am
Comment by: Anna C

Thanks for DT love! Have a great day! Anna C


Posted on: Friday, 4 May 2012, 5:57am
Comment by: dancinirish90

Hi Rebecca :) Wanted to thank you for using the word jute in your comment on my Mother Earth LO -- That was the word I wanted when I said burlap, but I couldn't remember it for the life of me! LOL Have a great weekend - and enjoy the holiday tomorrow ;)
~Lisa


Posted on: Sunday, 25 March 2012, 8:05pm
Comment by: sassycrafter

H! I was just wondering if you could tell me what tool you use to cut your rings? Thanks you.


Posted on: Thursday, 8 March 2012, 3:34pm
Comment by: ncyankee

Hey girl -- thanks for the gallery love. The canvas banner is Maya road -- love those. 3rd time I'm using it.


Posted on: Saturday, 3 March 2012, 1:29pm
Comment by: ncyankee

no Rebecca -- Cooper can't fly with those ears -- but he does get satellite TV!


Posted on: Friday, 3 February 2012, 8:21am
Comment by: newtoscrapping2011

thank you for the recent gallery visit. I appreciate you taking the time out of your day! Happy Friday


Posted on: Monday, 30 January 2012, 8:49am
Comment by: Cin17

Thank you for visiting my gallery. I really appreciate the love you left for me. Happy Scrapp'n. Cin


Posted on: Monday, 30 January 2012, 8:17am
Comment by: DittoBabyGirl

Thanks for the lovin you left on my "Priceless" lo. I really appreciate it! Have an awesome week!


Posted on: Monday, 16 January 2012, 7:04pm
Comment by: Cin17

Thank you for visiting my gallery and leaving love on my Kindergarten lo. = ) Have a great week.


(1-20 of 1081)
Next >>